Tim Vine - Sunset Milk Idiot

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Tim Vine - Sunset Milk Idiot
There are more punchlines in a Tim Vine show than any other you'll have seen. Fact. It's wonderfully silly and inane - but incredibly funny. Tim Vine back on tour, telling lots of silly new jokes, showing off new homemade props, singing some new daft ditties, and all with the appearance of confidence. The following subjects will be touched upon briefly: pixie football, ice cream and nibble feeders. Come along, sit down, and laugh. The quantity won't let up. This is comedy without a message. What an odd person. What a lot of nonsense. What else is he going to do? 'Sunsets are in the sky, milk's nice, and I'm an idiot.' Tim Vine - Sunset Milk Idiot website.
Approximate runtime 120minutes.


Performers Tim Vine.

Tour details for Tim Vine - Sunset Milk Idiot

Between 2nd October 2018 and 31st October 2018 this tour will visit 18 venues in Leeds, Chester, Portsmouth, Evesham, Margate, Telford, Bath, Lancaster, Burnley, Salford, Weston-Super-Mare, Reading, Lincoln, Wimborne, Folkestone, Outer London, Lowestoft and Epsom. This production has already been seen in 45 venues since 6th February 2018.

Dates for Tim Vine - Sunset Milk Idiot (Comedy) tour


Tue, 2nd October 2018 to Wed, 3rd October 2018
  City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds» {1}

Thu, 4th October 2018
  Storyhouse, Chester» {1}

Fri, 5th October 2018
  New Theatre Royal, Portsmouth» {1}

Sat, 6th October 2018
  Regal Angel, Evesham» {1}

Tue, 9th October 2018
  Margate Winter Gardens, Margate» {1}

Wed, 10th October 2018
  Oakengates Theatre at The Place, Telford» {1}

Thu, 11th October 2018
  Bath Komedia, Bath» {1}

Fri, 12th October 2018
  Grand Theatre, Lancaster» {1}

Sat, 13th October 2018
  Burnley Mechanics, Burnley» {1}

Tue, 16th October 2018 to Wed, 17th October 2018
  The Lowry, Salford» {2}

Thu, 18th October 2018
  The Playhouse, Weston-Super-Mare» {1}

Fri, 19th October 2018
  The Hexagon, Reading» {1}

Sat, 20th October 2018
  Lincoln Performing Arts Centre, Lincoln» {1}

Tue, 23rd October 2018 to Wed, 24th October 2018
  Tivoli Theatre, Wimborne» {1}

Thu, 25th October 2018
  Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone» {2}

Fri, 26th October 2018 to Sat, 27th October 2018
  Beck Theatre, Outer London» {1}

Tue, 30th October 2018
  Marina Theatre, Lowestoft» {1}

Wed, 31st October 2018
  Epsom Playhouse, Epsom» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0186092196
Event:S0533037527
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0186092196 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Tim Vine - Sunset Milk Idiot.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2018
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author

Cookies in Use