Ad not shown

Tom Stade - Risky Business

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Tom Stade - Risky Business
Co-star and co-writer of Frankie Boyle?s Tramadol Nights (Ch4), and as seen on Michael McIntyre's Comedy Roadshow (BBC1) and Stand-Up For The Week (Ch4). Don't miss hugely talented Canadian emigre Tom Stade in his eagerly awaited debut nationwide tour. His magnetic stage presence, irrepressible charm and first-class story-telling have established him as one of the most sought after performers on the UK and international circuit. Join Tom's inimitable, offbeat world for a truly unforgettable night of comedy from one of the finest stand-up comedians around. Tom Stade - Risky Business website.

Cast/Performers

Tom Stade
 

Ad not shown

Tour details for Tom Stade - Risky Business 2024

Between 20th September 2024 and 22nd March 2025 this tour will visit 45 venues in; Bilston, Hexham, Glasgow, Chester, Tring, Sheffield, Leeds, Newtown, Newcastle upon Tyne, Carlisle, Leamington Spa, Inner London, Brighton, Bath, Southampton, Bournemouth, Outer London, Hastings, Portsmouth, Birmingham, Cardiff, Neath, Arbroath, Aberdeen, Tunbridge Wells, Swindon, Radlett, Alnwick, Barnard Castle, Kendal, Chorley, Stafford, Darwen, Lincoln, Northallerton, Salford, Northampton, Redditch, Bristol, Worcester, Gloucester, Helmsley, Ivybridge, Taunton and Swansea.
Current and future dates only.

Dates for Tom Stade - Risky Business (Comedy) tour


Fri, 20th September 2024 to Sat, 21st September 2024
  Bilston Town Hall, Bilston» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 22nd September 2024
  Queen's Hall Arts Centre, Hexham» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 29th September 2024
  The Glee Club Glasgow, Glasgow» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 2nd October 2024
  Storyhouse, Chester» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 4th October 2024
  Court Theatre, Tring» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 6th October 2024
  City Hall, Sheffield» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 8th October 2024
  The Wardrobe, Leeds» - 3 suppliers available

Thu, 17th October 2024
  Hafren (formerly Theatre Hafren), Newtown» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 19th October 2024
  The Stand, Newcastle upon Tyne» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 30th October 2024
  Old Fire Station, Carlisle» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 31st October 2024
  Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 1st November 2024 to Sat, 2nd November 2024
  Leicester Square Theatre, Inner London» - 2 suppliers available

Wed, 6th November 2024
  Brighton Komedia, Brighton» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 10th November 2024
  Bath Komedia, Bath» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 20th November 2024
  The Attic at River Studios, Southampton» - 4 suppliers available

Thu, 21st November 2024
  Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 22nd November 2024
  Fairfield Halls, Outer London» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 23rd November 2024
  White Rock Theatre, Hastings» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 24th November 2024
  Guildhall, Portsmouth» - 2 suppliers available

Tue, 26th November 2024
  The Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 27th November 2024
  The Glee Club Cardiff, Cardiff» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 28th November 2024
  Gwyn Hall, Neath» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 17th January 2025
  Webster Memorial Theatre, Arbroath» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 19th January 2025
  Lemon Tree, Aberdeen» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 22nd January 2025
  Trinity Theatre and Arts Centre, Tunbridge Wells» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 23rd January 2025
  Swindon Arts Centre, Swindon» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 25th January 2025 to Wed, 19th March 2025
  The Radlett Centre, Radlett»

Wed, 29th January 2025
  Playhouse, Alnwick» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 30th January 2025
  The Witham, Barnard Castle» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 31st January 2025
  Brewery Arts Centre, Kendal» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 1st February 2025
  Chorley Theatre, Chorley» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 12th February 2025
  Stafford Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 13th February 2025
  Darwen Library Theatre, Darwen» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 16th February 2025
  Lincoln Performing Arts Centre, Lincoln» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 21st February 2025
  The Forum, Northallerton» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 22nd February 2025
  The Lowry, Salford» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 23rd February 2025
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 26th February 2025
  Palace Theatre, Redditch» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 27th February 2025
  Redgrave Theatre, Bristol» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 6th March 2025
  Huntingdon Hall, Worcester» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 7th March 2025
  Gloucester Guildhall, Gloucester» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 15th March 2025
  Helmsley Arts Centre, Helmsley» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 20th March 2025
  The Watermark, Ivybridge» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 21st March 2025
  Brewhouse Theatre and Arts Centre, Taunton» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 22nd March 2025
  Pontardawe Arts Centre, Swansea» - 1 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0410726031
Event:S0408491495

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0410726031 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Tom Stade - Risky Business.
Ad not shown

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



Mastodon X - Twitter © Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK. 1995-2024