Zoe Lyons - Entry Level Human


Zoe Lyons - Entry Level Human
Zoe Lyons - Entry Level Human website.

Performers Zoe Lyons.

Tour details for Zoe Lyons - Entry Level Human

Between 30th June 2018 and 21st February 2019 this tour will visit 25 venues in West End, Liskeard, Exeter, Aldershot, Liverpool, Selby, Sheffield, Swansea, Stockton-on-Tees, Southport, Banbury, Cambridge, Swindon, Farnham, Nottingham, Northampton, Barnard Castle, Chorley, Birmingham, Maidenhead, Aberdeen, Crawley, Kendal, Whitehaven and Bordon.

Dates for Zoe Lyons - Entry Level Human (Comedy) tour

Sat, 30th June 2018
  Southbank Centre, West End» {1}

Sat, 15th September 2018
  Sterts Arts Centre, Liskeard» {1}

Sun, 16th September 2018
  Exeter Phoenix, Exeter» {1}

Wed, 19th September 2018
  West End Centre, Aldershot» {1}

Thu, 20th September 2018
  Unity Theatre, Liverpool» {2}

Fri, 21st September 2018
  Selby Town Hall, Selby» {1}

Thu, 4th October 2018
  Leadmill, Sheffield» {2}

Sat, 13th October 2018
  Pontardawe Arts Centre, Swansea» {1}

Thu, 18th October 2018
  ARC, Stockton-on-Tees» {1}

Fri, 19th October 2018
  The Little Theatre, Southport» {1}

Fri, 26th October 2018
  Cambridge Junction, Cambridge» {1}

Sun, 28th October 2018
  Swindon Arts Centre, Swindon» {1}

Fri, 2nd November 2018
  The Maltings, Farnham» {1}

Thu, 8th November 2018
  The Glee Club Nottingham, Nottingham» {1}

Fri, 9th November 2018
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton» {1}

Thu, 15th November 2018
  The Witham, Barnard Castle» {2}

Sat, 17th November 2018
  Chorley Little Theatre, Chorley» {1}

Sun, 18th November 2018
  The Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham» {1}

Fri, 23rd November 2018
  Norden Farm Centre for the Arts, Maidenhead» {1}

Sun, 25th November 2018
  Lemon Tree, Aberdeen» {1}

Fri, 30th November 2018
  The Hawth, Crawley» {1}

Fri, 14th December 2018
  Brewery Arts Centre, Kendal» {1}

Sat, 15th December 2018
  Rosehill Theatre, Whitehaven» {1}

Thu, 21st February 2019
  Phoenix Theatre, Bordon» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map


, QTix Codes:
Production: T01236560218
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T01236560218 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Zoe Lyons - Entry Level Human.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review

© UK Theatre Web, UK
Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Cookies in Use