Aled Jones and Russell Watson - In Harmony

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Aled Jones and Russell Watson - In Harmony
The singers will embark on their first joint UK tour next year, performing tracks from their debut album In Harmony which will be released on 9 November and includes well-loved arias and hymns like Ave Maria, and modern classics such as You Raise Me Up.
 

Tour details for Aled Jones and Russell Watson - In Harmony 2019

Between 17th September 2019 and 28th October 2019 this tour will visit 24 venues in Llandudno, Blackpool, Northampton, West End, Southend-on-Sea, Eastbourne, Cardiff, Oxford, Plymouth, Bournemouth, Bournemouth, Nottingham, Ipswich, Cambridge, Gateshead, Glasgow, York, Stoke-on-Trent, Liverpool, Sheffield, Coventry, Belfast, Dublin and Douglas. Current and future dates only.

Dates for Aled Jones and Russell Watson - In Harmony (Concert) tour


Fri, 20th September 2019
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton» {1}

Sat, 21st September 2019
  London Palladium, West End» {1}

Mon, 23rd September 2019
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea» {1}

Tue, 24th September 2019
  Devonshire Park Theatre, Eastbourne» {1}

Thu, 26th September 2019
  St David's Hall, Cardiff» {1}

Fri, 27th September 2019
  New Theatre, Oxford» {2}

Sun, 29th September 2019
  Pavilions, Plymouth» {1}

Mon, 30th September 2019
  Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth» {1}

Mon, 30th September 2019
  Pavilion Dance South West, Bournemouth»

Wed, 2nd October 2019
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham» {1}

Thu, 3rd October 2019
  Ipswich Regent, Ipswich» {1}

Sat, 5th October 2019
  Corn Exchange, Cambridge» {1}

Sun, 6th October 2019
  The Sage, Gateshead» {1}

Tue, 8th October 2019
  Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow» {1}

Wed, 9th October 2019
  York Barbican Centre, York» {1}

Fri, 11th October 2019
  Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent» {2}

Sat, 12th October 2019
  Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool» {1}

Mon, 14th October 2019
  City Hall, Sheffield» {1}

Tue, 15th October 2019
  Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry» {1}

Thu, 17th October 2019
  Waterfront Hall, Belfast» {1}

Mon, 28th October 2019
  Villa Marina and Gaiety Theatre, Douglas» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0702997023
Event:S1305682272
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0702997023 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Aled Jones and Russell Watson - In Harmony.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use