Australian Pink Floyd Show

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Australian Pink Floyd Show
TAPFS - The Australian Pink Floyd Show, a huge, touring Pink Floyd tribute band. Australian Pink Floyd Show website.

Tour details for Australian Pink Floyd Show

Between 9th November 2018 and 14th December 2018 this tour will visit 26 venues in Ipswich, West End, Southend-on-Sea, Margate, Birmingham, Bournemouth, Brighton, Guildford, Reading, Stoke-on-Trent, Oxford, Cardiff, Bath, Leicester, Scunthorpe, Preston, Glasgow, Edinburgh, Carlisle, Liverpool, Newcastle upon Tyne, Manchester, Cambridge, Nottingham, Harrogate and Sheffield.

Dates for Australian Pink Floyd Show (Concert) tour


Fri, 9th November 2018
  Ipswich Regent, Ipswich» {2}

Sat, 10th November 2018
  Eventim Apollo, West End» {4}

Mon, 12th November 2018
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea» {2}

Tue, 13th November 2018
  Margate Winter Gardens, Margate» {2}

Thu, 15th November 2018
  Arena Birmingham, Birmingham» {3}

Sat, 17th November 2018
  Brighton Centre, Brighton» {3}

Mon, 19th November 2018
  G-Live, Guildford» {1}

Tue, 20th November 2018
  The Hexagon, Reading» {2}

Thu, 22nd November 2018
  Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent» {3}

Fri, 23rd November 2018
  New Theatre, Oxford» {3}

Sat, 24th November 2018
  Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff» {2}

Mon, 26th November 2018
  Bath Forum, Bath» {2}

Tue, 27th November 2018
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester» {2}

Wed, 28th November 2018
  Baths Hall, Scunthorpe» {2}

Fri, 30th November 2018
  Charter Theatre, Preston» {2}

Sun, 2nd December 2018
  Usher Hall, Edinburgh» {2}

Tue, 4th December 2018
  Sands Centre, Carlisle» {2}

Thu, 6th December 2018
  Liverpool Echo Arena, Liverpool» {2}

Fri, 7th December 2018
  City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne» {1}

Sat, 8th December 2018
  O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester» {2}

Mon, 10th December 2018
  Corn Exchange, Cambridge» {2}

Tue, 11th December 2018
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham» {2}

Thu, 13th December 2018
  Harrogate International Centre, Harrogate» {2}

Fri, 14th December 2018
  City Hall, Sheffield» {2}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T784727513
Event:S115
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T784727513 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Australian Pink Floyd Show.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review





© UK Theatre Web, UK
1995-2018
Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Cookies in Use