UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020, work is underway to re-open safely. Some venues are showing on-line productions or outside productions - even a few covid safe internal ones and a number of tours and shows have been rescheduled for later in 2020 and throughout 2021. We are updating our listings as much as possible to reflect the changes as they are reported.

Belinda Carlisle - The Decades Tour

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Belinda Carlisle - The Decades Tour
'Heaven is a Place on Earth', 'Leave a Light On', 'Runaway Horses' - just a few of the huge hits from Belinda Carlisle.

Performers Belinda Carlisle.
 

Tour details for Belinda Carlisle - The Decades Tour 2020 to 2021

Between 27th July 2021 and 30th October 2021 this tour will visit 18 venues in Douglas, Scunthorpe, Nottingham, Manchester, Gateshead, Edinburgh, York, West End, Southend-on-Sea, Bexhill-on-Sea, Portsmouth, Exeter, Cardiff, Oxford, Guildford, Cambridge, Birmingham and Sheffield. Current and future dates only. This production has already been seen in 1 venues since 30th July 2020.

Dates for Belinda Carlisle - The Decades Tour (Concert) tour


Tue, 27th July 2021
  Villa Marina and Gaiety Theatre, Douglas» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 29th July 2021
  Baths Hall, Scunthorpe» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 8th October 2021
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 9th October 2021
  Manchester Academy, Manchester» - 2 suppliers available

Mon, 11th October 2021
  The Sage, Gateshead» - 2 suppliers available

Tue, 12th October 2021
  Usher Hall, Edinburgh» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 14th October 2021
  York Barbican Centre, York» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 15th October 2021
  London Palladium, West End» - 2 suppliers available

Sun, 17th October 2021
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea» - 2 suppliers available

Mon, 18th October 2021
  De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill-on-Sea» - 2 suppliers available

Wed, 20th October 2021
  Guildhall, Portsmouth» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 21st October 2021
  The Great Hall, Exeter» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 23rd October 2021
  St David's Hall, Cardiff» - 2 suppliers available

Sun, 24th October 2021
  New Theatre, Oxford» - 3 suppliers available

Tue, 26th October 2021
  G-Live, Guildford» - 2 suppliers available

Wed, 27th October 2021
  Corn Exchange, Cambridge» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 29th October 2021
  Symphony Hall, Birmingham» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 30th October 2021
  City Hall, Sheffield» - 2 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T304270613
Event:S01896361823
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T304270613 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Belinda Carlisle - The Decades Tour.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2020
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use