UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020 and there is currently no planned general re-opening time. Some venues are showing on-line productions or outside productions - even a few covid safe internal ones and a number of tours and shows have been rescheduled for later in 2020 and throughout 2021. A few pantomimes may be possible but we await a relaxing of the rules for theatres from the Government.

Billy Ocean - One World

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Billy Ocean - One World
He has collected a pile of Gold and Platinum records across the world in his career and hit the number one spot worldwide in pop chats from USA and Australia to Germany, Holland and the UK. Billy has achieved extraordinary success as both an artist and songwriter.

Performers Billy Ocean.
 

Tour details for Billy Ocean - One World 2021

Between 10th September 2021 and 23rd October 2021 this tour will visit 21 venues in Newcastle upon Tyne, Blackpool, Glasgow, Stoke-on-Trent, Manchester, Brighton, Birmingham, Liverpool, Nottingham, Harrogate, Llandudno, Bournemouth, Southend-on-Sea, Inner London, Cambridge, Bath, Leicester, Oxford, Cardiff, Sheffield and Ipswich. Current and future dates only.

Dates for Billy Ocean - One World (Concert) tour


Fri, 10th September 2021
  City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 11th September 2021
  Winter Gardens and Opera House Theatre, Blackpool» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 13th September 2021
  Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 14th September 2021
  Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 16th September 2021
  Bridgewater Hall, Manchester» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 17th September 2021
  Brighton Centre, Brighton» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 19th September 2021
  Symphony Hall, Birmingham» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 20th September 2021
  Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 22nd September 2021
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 25th September 2021
  Venue Cymru (formerly - North Wales Theatre), Llandudno» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 8th October 2021
  Bournemouth International Centre (BIC), Bournemouth» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 9th October 2021
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 11th October 2021
  The Royal Albert Hall, Inner London» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 13th October 2021
  Corn Exchange, Cambridge» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 14th October 2021
  Bath Forum, Bath» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 16th October 2021
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 17th October 2021
  New Theatre, Oxford» - 2 suppliers available

Wed, 20th October 2021
  St David's Hall, Cardiff» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 22nd October 2021
  City Hall, Sheffield» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 23rd October 2021
  Ipswich Regent, Ipswich» - 1 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T701763806
Event:S0973503442
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T701763806 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Billy Ocean - One World.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2020
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use