Collabro

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Collabro
Collabro are an English musical theatre boy band who took the Britain's Got Talent judges' and viewers' breath away with their renditions of classic tracks. Michael Auger, Richard Hadfield, Jamie Lambert, Thomas Leak and Matthew Pagan only formed a month prior to their audition for Britain's Got Talent and came together over their shared love of musical theatre.
Approximate runtime 183minutes.


Performers Collabro.
 

Tour details for Collabro 2019

Between 25th March 2019 and 20th April 2019 this tour will visit 20 venues in Shanklin, Swindon, Torquay, Nottingham, Lowestoft, Tunbridge Wells, Ipswich, Reading, Cardiff, Bournemouth, Bath, Worthing, Salisbury, Swansea, Leicester, Birmingham, Wolverhampton, Liverpool, Manchester and Inner London. Current and future dates only. This production has already been seen in 32 venues since 10th February 2019.

Dates for Collabro (Concert) tour


Mon, 25th March 2019
  Shanklin Theatre, Shanklin» {2}

Tue, 26th March 2019
  Wyvern Theatre, Swindon» {1}

Thu, 28th March 2019
  Princess Theatre, Torquay» {3}

Fri, 29th March 2019
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham» {2}

Sat, 30th March 2019
  Marina Theatre, Lowestoft» {1}

Mon, 1st April 2019
  Assembly Hall Theatre, Tunbridge Wells» {2}

Tue, 2nd April 2019
  Ipswich Regent, Ipswich» {2}

Thu, 4th April 2019
  The Hexagon, Reading» {2}

Fri, 5th April 2019
  St David's Hall, Cardiff» {2}

Sat, 6th April 2019
  Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth» {2}

Mon, 8th April 2019
  Bath Forum, Bath» {2}

Tue, 9th April 2019
  Pavilion Theatre, Worthing» {1}

Thu, 11th April 2019
  City Hall, Salisbury» {2}

Fri, 12th April 2019
  Grand Theatre, Swansea» {1}

Sat, 13th April 2019
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester» {2}

Mon, 15th April 2019
  Symphony Hall, Birmingham» {2}

Tue, 16th April 2019
  Grand Theatre, Wolverhampton» {1}

Thu, 18th April 2019
  Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool» {2}

Fri, 19th April 2019
  Bridgewater Hall, Manchester» {1}

Sat, 20th April 2019
  The Royal Albert Hall, Inner London» {2}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T312764507
Event:S2039682773
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T312764507 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Collabro.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use