UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020, work is underway to re-open safely. Some venues are showing on-line productions or outside productions - even a few covid safe internal ones and a number of tours and shows have been rescheduled for later in 2020 and throughout 2021. We are updating our listings as much as possible to reflect the changes as they are reported.

Echo and the Bunnymen

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Echo and the Bunnymen
 

Tour details for Echo and the Bunnymen 2021

Between 7th May 2021 and 11th June 2021 this tour will visit 18 venues in Sheffield, Birmingham, Liverpool, West End, Cambridge, Norwich, Northampton, Leeds, Bristol, Bexhill-on-Sea, Bournemouth, Cardiff, Glasgow, Gateshead, Nottingham, Manchester, Outer London and Dublin. Current and future dates only.

Dates for Echo and the Bunnymen (Concert) tour


Fri, 7th May 2021
  City Hall, Sheffield» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 8th May 2021
  O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham» - 2 suppliers available

Mon, 10th May 2021
  Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 12th May 2021
  Roundhouse, West End» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 14th May 2021
  Corn Exchange, Cambridge» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 15th May 2021
  The LCR, Norwich» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 16th May 2021
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton» - 2 suppliers available

Tue, 18th May 2021
  O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds» - 2 suppliers available

Wed, 19th May 2021
  O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 21st May 2021
  De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill-on-Sea» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 22nd May 2021
  O2 Academy Bournemouth, Bournemouth» - 2 suppliers available

Sun, 23rd May 2021
  St David's Hall, Cardiff» - 2 suppliers available

Tue, 25th May 2021
  Barrowland, Glasgow» - 2 suppliers available

Wed, 26th May 2021
  The Sage, Gateshead» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 28th May 2021
  Rock City, Nottingham» - 2 suppliers available

Mon, 31st May 2021
  Albert Hall, Manchester» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 4th June 2021
  O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire, Outer London» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 11th June 2021
  Olympia Theatre, Dublin» - 1 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T411069435
Event:S255370231
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T411069435 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Echo and the Bunnymen.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2020
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use