Faith - The George Michael Legacy

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Faith - The George Michael Legacy
The talent of the late, great George Michael. The show features international George Michael tribute artist Wayne Dilks together with his incredible seven-piece band and backing singers.

Performers Wayne Dilks.
 

Tour details for Faith - The George Michael Legacy 2017 to 2019

Between 31st May 2019 and 27th December 2019 this tour will visit 39 venues in Folkestone, Harpenden, Tewkesbury, Portsmouth, Motherwell, Aberdeen, Wakefield, Wimborne, Shanklin, Stevenage, Runcorn, Blackpool, Horsham, North Kilworth, Peterborough, Swindon, Brierley Hill, Margate, Guildford, Bedworth, Maidstone, Mansfield, Outer London, Radlett, Lichfield, Barrow-in-Furness, St Albans, Chatham, Hastings, Bedford, High Wycombe, Northwich, Stoke-on-Trent, Liverpool, Glasgow, Plymouth, Brighton, Brighton and St Helens. Current and future dates only. This production has already been seen in 86 venues since 10th June 2017.

Dates for Faith - The George Michael Legacy (Concert) tour


Fri, 31st May 2019
  Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone» {1}

Sat, 8th June 2019
  Roses Theatre, Tewkesbury»

Fri, 14th June 2019
  Pyramids Centre, Portsmouth» {1}

Sat, 22nd June 2019
  Motherwell Theatre, Motherwell» {1}

Sun, 23rd June 2019
  Tivoli Theatre, Aberdeen»

Fri, 12th July 2019
  Tivoli Theatre, Wimborne» {1}

Sat, 13th July 2019
  Shanklin Theatre, Shanklin»

Fri, 19th July 2019
  Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage»

Sat, 27th July 2019
  Brindley Arts Centre, Runcorn»

Fri, 2nd August 2019
  Viva Blackpool, Blackpool» {5}

Thu, 12th September 2019
  Kilworth House Theatre, North Kilworth»

Fri, 13th September 2019
  The Cresset, Peterborough» {1}

Fri, 20th September 2019
  Wyvern Theatre, Swindon»

Sat, 21st September 2019
  Brierley Hill Civic Centre, Brierley Hill» {1}

Fri, 4th October 2019
  Margate Winter Gardens, Margate»

Wed, 9th October 2019
  G-Live, Guildford»

Thu, 10th October 2019
  Bedworth Civic Hall, Bedworth»

Fri, 11th October 2019
  Hazlitt Arts Centre, Maidstone»

Thu, 17th October 2019
  Palace Theatre, Mansfield» {1}

Sun, 27th October 2019
  Fairfield Hall, Outer London»

Thu, 31st October 2019
  The Radlett Centre, Radlett»

Sat, 2nd November 2019
  Lichfield Garrick, Lichfield»

Fri, 8th November 2019
  The Forum, Barrow-in-Furness»

Tue, 12th November 2019
  Alban Arena, St Albans»

Fri, 15th November 2019
  The Central Theatre, Chatham»

Wed, 20th November 2019
  White Rock Theatre, Hastings» {1}

Thu, 21st November 2019
  Corn Exchange, Bedford»

Fri, 22nd November 2019
  Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe»

Fri, 29th November 2019
  Northwich Memorial Court, Northwich»

Fri, 6th December 2019
  The King's Hall, Stoke-on-Trent» {1}

Sat, 7th December 2019
  The Dome (Grand Central), Liverpool» {1}

Tue, 10th December 2019
  Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow» {1}

Fri, 13th December 2019
  Plymouth Guildhall, Plymouth» {1}

Fri, 20th December 2019 to Sat, 21st December 2019
  Brighton Concorde 2, Brighton» {2}

Sat, 21st December 2019
  Brighton Concorde 2, Brighton»

Fri, 27th December 2019
  Theatre Royal, St Helens»
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1470771678
Event:S0607258511
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1470771678 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Faith - The George Michael Legacy.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use