Faith - The George Michael Legacy

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Faith - The George Michael Legacy
The talent of the late, great George Michael. The show features international George Michael tribute artist Wayne Dilks together with his incredible seven-piece band and backing singers.

Performers Wayne Dilks.
 

Tour details for Faith - The George Michael Legacy 2017 to 2019

Between 26th March 2019 and 21st December 2019 this tour will visit 29 venues in Crawley, Hull, Billingham, Brecon, Weston-super-Mare, Kettering, Middleton, Greenock, Inverness, Edinburgh, Aberdare, Eastbourne, Whitley Bay, Dorking, Folkestone, Portsmouth, Motherwell, Wimborne, Blackpool, Peterborough, Brierley Hill, Mansfield, Barrow-in-Furness, Hastings, High Wycombe, Liverpool, Glasgow, Plymouth and Brighton. Current and future dates only. This production has already been seen in 71 venues since 10th June 2017.

Dates for Faith - The George Michael Legacy (Concert) tour


Tue, 26th March 2019
  The Hawth, Crawley» {1}

Sat, 30th March 2019
  Hull City Hall, Hull» {1}

Thu, 11th April 2019
  Forum Theatre, Billingham» {1}

Sat, 13th April 2019
  The Playhouse, Weston-super-Mare» {1}

Fri, 19th April 2019
  Lighthouse Theatre, Kettering» {1}

Sat, 20th April 2019
  Middleton Arena, Middleton» {1}

Fri, 26th April 2019
  Ironworks, Inverness» {1}

Sat, 27th April 2019
  Queen's Hall, Edinburgh» {1}

Fri, 3rd May 2019
  The Coliseum, Aberdare» {1}

Fri, 10th May 2019 to Sun, 19th May 2019
  Whitley Bay Playhouse, Whitley Bay» {1}

Sat, 11th May 2019
  Dorking Halls, Dorking» {1}

Fri, 31st May 2019
  Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone» {1}

Fri, 14th June 2019
  Pyramids Centre, Portsmouth» {1}

Sat, 22nd June 2019
  Motherwell Theatre, Motherwell» {1}

Fri, 12th July 2019
  Tivoli Theatre, Wimborne» {1}

Fri, 2nd August 2019
  Viva Blackpool, Blackpool» {5}

Fri, 13th September 2019
  The Cresset, Peterborough» {1}

Sat, 21st September 2019
  Brierley Hill Civic Centre, Brierley Hill» {1}

Thu, 17th October 2019
  Palace Theatre, Mansfield» {1}

Fri, 8th November 2019
  The Forum, Barrow-in-Furness»

Wed, 20th November 2019
  White Rock Theatre, Hastings» {1}

Fri, 22nd November 2019
  Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe»

Sat, 7th December 2019
  The Dome (Grand Central), Liverpool» {1}

Tue, 10th December 2019
  Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow» {1}

Fri, 13th December 2019
  Plymouth Guildhall, Plymouth» {1}

Fri, 20th December 2019 to Sat, 21st December 2019
  Brighton Concorde 2, Brighton» {2}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1470771678
Event:S0607258511
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1470771678 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Faith - The George Michael Legacy.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use