Faith - The George Michael Legacy

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Faith - The George Michael Legacy
The talent of the late, great George Michael. The show features international George Michael tribute artist Wayne Dilks together with his incredible seven-piece band and backing singers.

Performers Wayne Dilks.
 

Tour details for Faith - The George Michael Legacy

Between 25th January 2019 and 21st December 2019 this tour will visit 38 venues in Hastings, Manchester, Bath, York, Stockport, Chesterfield, Southampton, Reading, Outer London, Shrewsbury, Leamington Spa, Doncaster, Crawley, Hull, Billingham, Brecon, Weston-Super-Mare, Kettering, Middleton, Greenock, Inverness, Edinburgh, Aberdare, Eastbourne, Whitley Bay, Dorking, Folkestone, Portsmouth, Wimborne, Blackpool, Peterborough, Brierley Hill, Mansfield, Barrow-in-Furness, High Wycombe, Liverpool, Plymouth and Brighton. This production has already been seen in 59 venues since 10th June 2017.

Dates for Faith - The George Michael Legacy (Concert) tour


Fri, 25th January 2019
  White Rock Theatre, Hastings» {1}

Sat, 26th January 2019
  O2 Ritz Manchester, Manchester» {1}

Sat, 2nd February 2019
  Bath Pavilion, Bath» {1}

Fri, 22nd February 2019
  York Barbican Centre, York» {1}

Sat, 23rd February 2019
  Plaza Theatre, Stockport» {2}

Fri, 1st March 2019
  The Winding Wheel, Chesterfield» {1}

Sat, 2nd March 2019
  O2 Guildhall Southampton, Southampton» {2}

Thu, 7th March 2019
  The Hexagon, Reading»

Fri, 8th March 2019 to Sat, 9th March 2019
  Millfield Theatre, Outer London»

Sat, 16th March 2019
  Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury» {1}

Fri, 22nd March 2019
  Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa» {1}

Sat, 23rd March 2019
  The Dome, Doncaster» {1}

Tue, 26th March 2019
  The Hawth, Crawley» {1}

Sat, 30th March 2019
  Hull City Hall, Hull» {1}

Thu, 11th April 2019
  Forum Theatre, Billingham» {1}

Sat, 13th April 2019
  The Playhouse, Weston-Super-Mare» {1}

Fri, 19th April 2019
  Lighthouse Theatre, Kettering» {1}

Sat, 20th April 2019
  Middleton Arena, Middleton» {1}

Fri, 26th April 2019
  Ironworks, Inverness» {2}

Sat, 27th April 2019
  Queen's Hall, Edinburgh» {1}

Fri, 3rd May 2019
  The Coliseum, Aberdare» {1}

Fri, 10th May 2019 to Sun, 19th May 2019
  Whitley Bay Playhouse, Whitley Bay» {1}

Sat, 11th May 2019
  Dorking Halls, Dorking» {1}

Fri, 31st May 2019
  Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone» {1}

Fri, 14th June 2019
  Pyramids Centre, Portsmouth» {1}

Fri, 12th July 2019
  Tivoli Theatre, Wimborne» {1}

Fri, 2nd August 2019
  Viva Blackpool, Blackpool» {4}

Fri, 13th September 2019
  The Cresset, Peterborough» {1}

Sat, 21st September 2019
  Brierley Hill Civic Centre, Brierley Hill» {1}

Thu, 17th October 2019
  Palace Theatre, Mansfield» {1}

Fri, 8th November 2019
  The Forum, Barrow-in-Furness»

Fri, 22nd November 2019
  Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe»

Sat, 7th December 2019
  The Dome (Grand Central), Liverpool» {1}

Fri, 13th December 2019
  Plymouth Guildhall, Plymouth» {1}

Fri, 20th December 2019 to Sat, 21st December 2019
  Brighton Concorde 2, Brighton» {2}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1470771678
Event:S0607258511
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1470771678 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Faith - The George Michael Legacy.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author

Cookies in Use