Fastlove - Everything She Wants Tour

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Fastlove - Everything She Wants Tour
A tribute to George Michael. The show is packed with crowd pleasing anthems. From Wham! classics of the 'new pop' revival to the chart topping success of the eighties album Faith. All the awesome tunes of the nineties & noughties including the irresistible Flawless. Fastlove - Everything She Wants Tour website.
 

Tour details for Fastlove - Everything She Wants Tour 2021 to 2022

Between 27th January 2022 and 3rd December 2022 this tour will visit 26 venues in Crewe, Bury St Edmunds, Carlisle, Malvern, Southend-on-Sea, Epsom, Plymouth, Barnstaple, Dundee, Kettering, Outer London, Coventry, Redditch, Halifax, Outer London, Chatham, Nottingham, Newport, Rickmansworth, Brighton, Cardiff, Peterborough, Blackpool, Sheffield, Manchester and Colchester. Current and future dates only. This production has been listed in 53 venues since 15th January 2021.

Dates for Fastlove - Everything She Wants Tour (Concert) tour

Currently showing
Thu, 27th January 2022
  Lyceum Theatre, Crewe»

Fri, 28th January 2022
  The Apex, Bury St Edmunds»

Sat, 29th January 2022
  Sands Centre, Carlisle» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 4th February 2022
  Malvern Theatres, Malvern»

Sat, 5th February 2022
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 18th February 2022
  Epsom Playhouse, Epsom» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 19th February 2022
  Pavilions, Plymouth» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 20th February 2022
  Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 25th February 2022
  Caird Hall, Dundee»

Fri, 11th March 2022
  Lighthouse Theatre, Kettering»

Sat, 19th March 2022
  Richmond Theatre, Outer London»

Sat, 26th March 2022
  Belgrade Theatre, Coventry» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 28th April 2022
  Palace Theatre, Redditch» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 5th May 2022
  Victoria Theatre, Halifax» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 6th May 2022
  The O2 Arena, Outer London» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 7th May 2022
  The Central Theatre, Chatham»

Sat, 14th May 2022
  Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 21st May 2022
  The Riverfront, Newport»

Sat, 11th June 2022
  Theatre Royal, Brighton»

Fri, 17th June 2022
  St David's Hall, Cardiff» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 6th October 2022
  Winter Gardens and Opera House Theatre, Blackpool» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 7th October 2022
  City Hall, Sheffield» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 20th October 2022
  Bridgewater Hall, Manchester» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 3rd December 2022
  Charter Hall, Colchester»
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T01739258387
Event:S2076269829
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T01739258387 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Fastlove - Everything She Wants Tour.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2022
PRIVACY and GDPR
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use