UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: 22Feb21 UpdateAll UK venues closed on 16th March 2020. After the Prime Minister's announcement it would appear that, subject to continued control of the virus, venues may re-open with social distancing and limits on audiences from 17th May. Social distancing restrictions may be removed from 21st June. We will continue to update our listings as much as possible to reflect the changes as/when they are reported.

Fontaines D.C.

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Fontaines D.C.
Dublin- based group, debut album "Dogrel", second album "A Hero's Death".

Performers Fontaines D.C..
 

Tour details for Fontaines D.C. 2021

Between 1st May 2021 and 27th October 2021 this tour will visit 17 venues in Edinburgh, Nottingham, Bath, Liverpool, Leicester, Leeds, Newcastle upon Tyne, Glasgow, Cambridge, Birmingham, Cardiff, Bournemouth, Southampton, Manchester, Bristol, Sheffield and Outer London. Current and future dates only.

Dates for Fontaines D.C. (Concert) tour


Sat, 1st May 2021
  Corn Exchange, Edinburgh»

Mon, 3rd May 2021
  Rock City, Nottingham» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 4th May 2021
  Bath Forum, Bath» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 10th May 2021
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 11th May 2021
  O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 12th May 2021
  City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 14th May 2021 to Sat, 15th May 2021
  Barrowland, Glasgow»

Mon, 17th May 2021
  Corn Exchange, Cambridge» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 21st May 2021
  The Great Hall, Cardiff» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 24th May 2021
  O2 Academy Bournemouth, Bournemouth» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 25th May 2021
  O2 Guildhall Southampton, Southampton» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 8th October 2021
  Manchester Academy, Manchester» - 2 suppliers available

Wed, 13th October 2021
  O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 16th October 2021
  O2 Academy Sheffield, Sheffield» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 27th October 2021
  Alexandra Palace, Outer London» - 1 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T01237537204
Event:S429812055
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T01237537204 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Fontaines D.C..

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2021
PRIVACY and GDPR
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use