Gabrielle - 30 Years of Dreaming

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Gabrielle - 30 Years of Dreaming

Cast/Performers

Gabrielle
 

Tour details for Gabrielle - 30 Years of Dreaming 2023

Between 6th October 2023 and 1st November 2023 this tour will visit 16 venues in; Guildford, Plymouth, Oxford, Norwich, Hull, Nottingham, Halifax, Glasgow, Manchester, Liverpool, Cambridge, Bournemouth, Cardiff, Brighton, Inner London and Southend-on-Sea.
Current and future dates only.

Dates for Gabrielle - 30 Years of Dreaming (Concert) tour


Fri, 6th October 2023
  G-Live, Guildford» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 7th October 2023
  Pavilions, Plymouth» - 2 suppliers available

Mon, 9th October 2023
  New Theatre, Oxford» - 3 suppliers available

Tue, 10th October 2023
  The LCR, Norwich» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 12th October 2023
  Hull City Hall, Hull» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 13th October 2023
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 14th October 2023
  Victoria Theatre, Halifax» - 2 suppliers available

Mon, 16th October 2023
  Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 19th October 2023
  Bridgewater Hall, Manchester» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 20th October 2023
  Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool» - 2 suppliers available

Mon, 23rd October 2023
  Corn Exchange, Cambridge» - 2 suppliers available

Tue, 24th October 2023
  Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 26th October 2023
  St David's Hall, Cardiff» - 2 suppliers available

Mon, 30th October 2023
  Brighton Dome, Brighton» - 2 suppliers available

Tue, 31st October 2023
  Royal Albert Hall, Inner London» - 2 suppliers available

Wed, 1st November 2023
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea» - 2 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T779156460
Event:S01160557819
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T779156460 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Gabrielle - 30 Years of Dreaming.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2022
PRIVACY and GDPR
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed