Happy Mondays - Happy Mondays Greatest Hits Tour

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Happy Mondays - Happy Mondays Greatest Hits Tour


Performers Happy Mondays.
 

Tour details for Happy Mondays - Happy Mondays Greatest Hits Tour 2019

Between 23rd October 2019 and 21st December 2019 this tour will visit 29 venues in Inverness, Aberdeen, Dunfermline, Glasgow, West End, Southend-on-Sea, Cambridge, Brighton, Folkestone, Portsmouth, Preston, Newcastle upon Tyne, Scunthorpe, Manchester, Sheffield, Bristol, Oxford, Cardiff, Nottingham, Dublin, Liverpool, Leeds, Norwich, Norwich, Northampton, Birmingham, Bournemouth, Guildford and Lincoln. Current and future dates only.

Dates for Happy Mondays - Happy Mondays Greatest Hits Tour (Concert) tour


Wed, 23rd October 2019
  Ironworks, Inverness» {1}

Thu, 24th October 2019
  Music Hall, Aberdeen» {2}

Fri, 25th October 2019
  Alhambra, Dunfermline» {2}

Sat, 26th October 2019
  O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow» {2}

Thu, 31st October 2019
  Roundhouse, West End» {3}

Fri, 1st November 2019
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea» {3}

Sat, 2nd November 2019
  Corn Exchange, Cambridge» {3}

Thu, 7th November 2019
  Brighton Dome, Brighton» {3}

Fri, 8th November 2019
  Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone» {4}

Sat, 9th November 2019
  Pyramids Centre, Portsmouth» {2}

Thu, 14th November 2019
  Guild Hall and Charter Theatre, Preston» {3}

Fri, 15th November 2019
  O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne» {3}

Sat, 16th November 2019
  Baths Hall, Scunthorpe» {3}

Thu, 21st November 2019
  Manchester Academy, Manchester» {3}

Fri, 22nd November 2019
  O2 Academy Sheffield, Sheffield» {4}

Sat, 23rd November 2019
  O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol» {2}

Thu, 28th November 2019
  O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford» {3}

Fri, 29th November 2019
  The Great Hall, Cardiff» {1}

Sat, 30th November 2019
  Rock City, Nottingham» {3}

Thu, 5th December 2019
  Vicar Street, Dublin» {1}

Fri, 6th December 2019
  Liverpool Guild of Students, Liverpool» {3}

Sat, 7th December 2019
  O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds» {3}

Thu, 12th December 2019
  The LCR, Norwich» {2}

Thu, 12th December 2019
  Norwich Waterfront, Norwich» {1}

Fri, 13th December 2019
  The Roadmender, Northampton» {2}

Sat, 14th December 2019
  O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham» {3}

Thu, 19th December 2019
  O2 Academy Bournemouth, Bournemouth» {3}

Fri, 20th December 2019
  G-Live, Guildford» {3}

Sat, 21st December 2019
  Lincoln Performing Arts Centre, Lincoln» {3}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T742702340
Event:S1046185339
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T742702340 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Happy Mondays - Happy Mondays Greatest Hits Tour.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use