Into the Groove - The Ultimate Tribute to Madonna

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Into the Groove - The Ultimate Tribute to Madonna
Tribute show to Madonna.
 

Tour details for Into the Groove - The Ultimate Tribute to Madonna 2019

Between 23rd November 2019 and 9th July 2020 this tour will visit 15 venues in Caerphilly, Bedford, Ilkley, Hornchurch, Wimborne, Stevenage, Torquay, Bacup, Dunstable, Huddersfield, Harrogate, Newcastle upon Tyne, Birmingham, Newport and Aylesbury. Current and future dates only. This production has already been seen in 28 venues since 5th April 2019.

Dates for Into the Groove - The Ultimate Tribute to Madonna (Concert) tour


Sat, 30th November 2019
  Corn Exchange, Bedford» {1}

Thu, 12th December 2019
  King's Hall, Ilkley»

Mon, 16th December 2019
  Queen's Theatre, Hornchurch» {1}

Sat, 25th January 2020
  Tivoli Theatre, Wimborne» {1}

Fri, 31st January 2020
  Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage» {1}

Sat, 29th February 2020
  Princess Theatre, Torquay» {2}

Sat, 7th March 2020
  Royal Court Theatre, Bacup» {1}

Thu, 12th March 2020
  Grove Theatre, Dunstable» {1}

Fri, 13th March 2020
  Town Hall, Huddersfield» {1}

Sat, 14th March 2020
  Royal Hall, Harrogate» {1}

Sat, 18th April 2020
  City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne» {1}

Fri, 1st May 2020
  Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham» {1}

Fri, 22nd May 2020
  Medina Theatre, Newport» {1}

Thu, 9th July 2020
  Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1246739352
Event:S0521312429
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1246739352 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Into the Groove - The Ultimate Tribute to Madonna.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use