Leo Sayer - The Show Must Go On tour (Concert) 25th August 2022-12th November 2022

Leo Sayer - The Show Must Go On

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Concert by this 70s singer/songwriter - the one with the hair! Leo Sayer - The Show Must Go On website.

Cast/Performers

Leo Sayer
 

Tour details for Leo Sayer - The Show Must Go On 2020 to 2022

Between 25th August 2022 and 12th November 2022 this tour will visit 31 venues in Castlebar, Killarney, Chatham, Worthing, Inner London, Guildford, Cardiff, Scunthorpe, Whitley Bay, York, Holmfirth, Buxton, Bradford, Liverpool, Perth, Edinburgh, Aberdeen, Newark, Basingstoke, Shanklin, Southend-on-Sea, Bury St Edmunds, Wimborne, Yeovil, Weston-super-Mare, Manchester, Shrewsbury, Birmingham, Swindon, Glasgow and Liverpool. Current and future dates only. This production has been listed in 30 venues since 11th September 2020.

Dates for Leo Sayer - The Show Must Go On (Concert) tour


Thu, 25th August 2022
  Royal Theatre and Event Centre, Castlebar» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 26th August 2022
  Ireland's National Events Centre (INEC), Killarney» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 22nd September 2022
  The Central Theatre, Chatham» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 23rd September 2022
  Assembly Hall, Worthing» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 24th September 2022
  Cadogan Hall, Inner London» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 29th September 2022
  G-Live, Guildford» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 30th September 2022
  St David's Hall, Cardiff» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 1st October 2022
  Baths Hall, Scunthorpe» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 6th October 2022
  Whitley Bay Playhouse, Whitley Bay» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 7th October 2022
  York Barbican Centre, York» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 8th October 2022
  Picturedrome, Holmfirth» - 2 suppliers available

Sun, 9th October 2022
  Buxton Opera House, Buxton» - 2 suppliers available

Tue, 11th October 2022
  St George's Hall, Bradford» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 11th October 2022
  St George's Hall, Liverpool» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 13th October 2022
  Perth Theatre, Perth» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 15th October 2022
  Queen's Hall, Edinburgh» - 2 suppliers available

Sun, 16th October 2022
  Music Hall, Aberdeen» - 2 suppliers available

Tue, 18th October 2022
  Newark Palace, Newark» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 21st October 2022
  Anvil Arts, Basingstoke» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 22nd October 2022
  Shanklin Theatre, Shanklin» - 2 suppliers available

Tue, 25th October 2022
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea» - 2 suppliers available

Wed, 26th October 2022
  The Apex, Bury St Edmunds» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 28th October 2022
  Tivoli Theatre, Wimborne» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 29th October 2022
  Octagon Theatre, Yeovil» - 2 suppliers available

Sun, 30th October 2022
  The Playhouse, Weston-super-Mare» - 2 suppliers available

Mon, 31st October 2022
  Bridgewater Hall, Manchester» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 3rd November 2022
  Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 4th November 2022
  Town Hall, Birmingham» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 5th November 2022
  Wyvern Theatre, Swindon» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 11th November 2022
  Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 12th November 2022
  Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool» - 1 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0249737248
Event:S283
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0249737248 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Leo Sayer - The Show Must Go On.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2022
PRIVACY and GDPR
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use