UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS:All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020 and look like staying closed until March 2021 with the exception of a few, patchy, openings (and subsequent closures) towards the end of 2020. Some open-air, drive-in venues have been opened for periods and many shows are now streaming on-line. Sadly, some venues and shows may not survive. We are updating our listings as much as possible to reflect the changes as they are reported.

Leo Sayer - The Show Must Go On

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Leo Sayer - The Show Must Go On
Concert by this 70s singer/songwriter - the one with the hair! Leo Sayer - The Show Must Go On website.

Performers Leo Sayer.
 

Tour details for Leo Sayer - The Show Must Go On 2020 to 2021

Between 23rd September 2021 and 6th November 2021 this tour will visit 28 venues in Chatham, Inner London, Worthing, Basingstoke, Southend-on-Sea, Guildford, Cardiff, Shrewsbury, Yeovil, Weston-super-Mare, Wimborne, Swindon, Bury St Edmunds, Newark, Scunthorpe, York, Whitley Bay, Liverpool, Birmingham, Buxton, Manchester, Liverpool, Edinburgh, Perth, Glasgow, Aberdeen, Holmfirth and Shanklin. Current and future dates only. This production has already been seen in 2 venues since 11th September 2020.

Dates for Leo Sayer - The Show Must Go On (Concert) tour


Thu, 23rd September 2021
  The Central Theatre, Chatham» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 24th September 2021
  Cadogan Hall, Inner London» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 25th September 2021
  Assembly Hall, Worthing» - 2 suppliers available

Wed, 29th September 2021
  Anvil Arts, Basingstoke» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 30th September 2021
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 1st October 2021
  G-Live, Guildford» - 2 suppliers available

Sun, 3rd October 2021
  St David's Hall, Cardiff» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 4th October 2021
  Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 7th October 2021
  Octagon Theatre, Yeovil» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 8th October 2021
  The Playhouse, Weston-super-Mare» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 9th October 2021
  Tivoli Theatre, Wimborne» - 2 suppliers available

Tue, 12th October 2021
  Wyvern Theatre, Swindon» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 14th October 2021
  The Apex, Bury St Edmunds» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 15th October 2021
  Newark Palace, Newark» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 16th October 2021
  Baths Hall, Scunthorpe» - 2 suppliers available

Tue, 19th October 2021
  York Barbican Centre, York» - 3 suppliers available

Wed, 20th October 2021
  Whitley Bay Playhouse, Whitley Bay» - 3 suppliers available

Fri, 22nd October 2021
  Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 23rd October 2021
  Town Hall, Birmingham» - 2 suppliers available

Sun, 24th October 2021
  Buxton Opera House, Buxton» - 2 suppliers available

Tue, 26th October 2021
  Bridgewater Hall, Manchester» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 28th October 2021
  St George's Hall, Liverpool» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 29th October 2021
  Queen's Hall, Edinburgh» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 30th October 2021
  Perth Theatre, Perth» - 2 suppliers available

Mon, 1st November 2021
  Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow» - 2 suppliers available

Tue, 2nd November 2021
  Music Hall, Aberdeen» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 4th November 2021
  Picturedrome, Holmfirth» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 6th November 2021
  Shanklin Theatre, Shanklin» - 2 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0249737248
Event:S283
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0249737248 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Leo Sayer - The Show Must Go On.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2021
PRIVACY and GDPR
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use