UKTW - 25 years online

Lloyd Cole

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Lloyd Cole
Lloyd Cole has been respected as one of the country's best songwriter. Classic tracks such as Perfect Skin, Forest Fire, Brand New Friend and Lost Weekend are testimony to that. Lloyd Cole website.

Performers Lloyd Cole.
 

Tour details for Lloyd Cole 2011 to 2020

Between 3rd April 2020 and 24th April 2020 this tour will visit 13 venues in Exeter, Shrewsbury, Bristol, Nottingham, Westcliff-on-Sea, Bexhill-on-Sea, Bury St Edmunds, Cheltenham, Stockton-on-Tees, Glasgow, Manchester, Leamington Spa and Inner London. Current and future dates only. This production has already been seen in 64 venues since 18th November 2011.

Dates for Lloyd Cole (Concert) tour


Fri, 3rd April 2020
  Exeter Corn Exchange, Exeter» {1}

Mon, 6th April 2020
  Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury» {3}

Tue, 7th April 2020
  St Georges Music Trust, Bristol» {1}

Thu, 9th April 2020
  Albert Hall, Nottingham» {2}

Sat, 11th April 2020
  Palace Theatre, Westcliff-on-Sea» {1}

Sun, 12th April 2020
  De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill-on-Sea» {1}

Mon, 13th April 2020
  The Apex, Bury St Edmunds» {3}

Tue, 14th April 2020
  Town Hall, Cheltenham» {3}

Sat, 18th April 2020
  Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow» {2}

Sun, 19th April 2020
  Albert Hall, Manchester» {3}

Tue, 21st April 2020
  Leamington Spa Assembly, Leamington Spa» {1}

Fri, 24th April 2020
  Cadogan Hall, Inner London» {2}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T01461588847
Event:S0117573789
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T01461588847 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Lloyd Cole.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2020
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use