Lost in Music - One Night In The Disco

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Lost in Music - One Night In The Disco
Get ready to recreate the Magical 70s and let us take you on a musical journey straight to the heart of Disco! Relive some of the greatest songs of all time from Artists such as Donna Summer, Gloria Gaynor, Earth, Wind & Fire, Sister Sledge and Chic. This show boasts a sensational live band, incredibly talented cast and stunning vocals and is sure to have you dancing in the aisles! So, come dressed to impress as we celebrate the golden age of Disco! With songs such as Never Can Say Goodbye, On The Radio, Hot Stuff, Car Wash, Boogie Wonderland and many, many more!
 

Tour details for Lost in Music - One Night In The Disco 2019

Between 28th September 2019 and 5th December 2020 this tour will visit 31 venues in Glasgow, Wakefield, Portsmouth, Torquay, Liverpool, Chesterfield, Hornchurch, St Albans, Hastings, Halifax, Tewkesbury, Newbury, Bournemouth, Barnstaple, Dunfermline, Stoke-on-Trent, Brentwood, Wolverhampton, Buxton, Manchester, Weston-super-Mare, Warrington, Burnley, Blackpool, Huddersfield, Chatham, Southampton, Woking, Scunthorpe, Mansfield and Liverpool. Current and future dates only.

Dates for Lost in Music - One Night In The Disco (Concert) tour


Sat, 28th September 2019
  King's Theatre, Glasgow» {1}

Fri, 4th October 2019
  Guildhall, Portsmouth» {2}

Sat, 5th October 2019
  Princess Theatre, Torquay» {1}

Fri, 11th October 2019
  Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool» {1}

Sat, 19th October 2019
  The Winding Wheel, Chesterfield» {1}

Thu, 24th October 2019
  Queen's Theatre, Hornchurch»

Fri, 25th October 2019
  Alban Arena, St Albans» {1}

Sat, 2nd November 2019
  White Rock Theatre, Hastings» {1}

Thu, 7th November 2019
  Victoria Theatre, Halifax» {1}

Fri, 8th November 2019
  Roses Theatre, Tewkesbury»

Sat, 9th November 2019
  Corn Exchange, Newbury» {1}

Thu, 14th November 2019
  Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth» {1}

Fri, 15th November 2019
  Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple»

Sat, 23rd November 2019
  Alhambra, Dunfermline» {1}

Sat, 30th November 2019
  Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent» {1}

Fri, 13th December 2019
  The Brentwood Centre, Brentwood» {2}

Thu, 16th January 2020
  Grand Theatre, Wolverhampton» {1}

Fri, 17th January 2020
  Buxton Opera House, Buxton» {1}

Sat, 25th January 2020
  Bridgewater Hall, Manchester» {1}

Fri, 27th March 2020
  The Playhouse, Weston-super-Mare» {1}

Fri, 24th April 2020
  Parr Hall, Warrington» {1}

Fri, 8th May 2020
  Burnley Mechanics, Burnley» {1}

Fri, 22nd May 2020
  Blackpool Grand Theatre, Blackpool» {1}

Sat, 23rd May 2020
  Town Hall, Huddersfield» {1}

Thu, 18th June 2020
  The Central Theatre, Chatham» {1}

Sun, 21st June 2020
  Mayflower Theatre, Southampton» {1}

Fri, 17th July 2020
  New Victoria Theatre, Woking» {1}

Sat, 10th October 2020
  Baths Hall, Scunthorpe» {2}

Thu, 19th November 2020
  Palace Theatre, Mansfield» {2}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0907127357
Event:S0907429878
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0907127357 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Lost in Music - One Night In The Disco.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use