Martin Kemp - Back to the 80s DJ tour (Concert) 28th January 2022-12th November 2022

Martin Kemp - Back to the 80s DJ

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Martin Kemp - Back to the 80s DJ
Former Spandau Ballet guitarist and EastEnders bad boy.

Cast/Performers

Martin Kemp
 

Tour details for Martin Kemp - Back to the 80s DJ 2018 to 2022

Between 28th January 2022 and 12th November 2022 this tour will visit 27 venues in Colchester, Worthing, Aylesbury, Folkestone, Ely, Dorking, Chesham, Kings Lynn, Sheffield, Trowbridge, Bridport, Lincoln, Birmingham, Southampton, Oxford, Cottingham, Doncaster, Manchester, Castleford, Bournemouth, Holmfirth, Stockton-on-Tees, Edinburgh, Aberdeen, Glasgow, Outer London and Swansea. Current and future dates only. This production has been listed in 89 venues since 22nd September 2018.

Dates for Martin Kemp - Back to the 80s DJ (Concert) tour


Fri, 28th January 2022
  Charter Hall, Colchester» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 29th January 2022
  Assembly Hall, Worthing» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 5th February 2022
  Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 12th February 2022
  Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 17th February 2022
  The Maltings, Ely» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 24th March 2022
  Dorking Halls, Dorking» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 7th April 2022
  The Elgiva Theatre, Chesham» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 15th April 2022
  Alive Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 22nd April 2022
  Leadmill, Sheffield» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 29th April 2022
  Civic Hall, Trowbridge» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 30th April 2022
  Palace Theatre and Cinema, Bridport» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 6th May 2022
  Drill Hall, Lincoln» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 7th May 2022
  O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 13th May 2022
  The Brook, Southampton» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 21st May 2022
  O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 28th May 2022
  Cottingham Civic Hall, Cottingham» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 2nd June 2022
  The Dome, Doncaster» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 25th June 2022
  O2 Ritz Manchester, Manchester» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 1st July 2022
  Castleford Civic Centre, Castleford» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 6th August 2022
  O2 Academy Bournemouth, Bournemouth» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 26th August 2022
  Picturedrome, Holmfirth» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 24th September 2022
  Stockton Globe, Stockton-on-Tees»

Fri, 7th October 2022
  Liquid Room, Edinburgh» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 8th October 2022
  Lemon Tree, Aberdeen» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 9th October 2022
  Oran Mor, Glasgow» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 22nd October 2022
  The O2 Arena, Outer London» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 12th November 2022
  Patti Pavilion, Swansea» - 1 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T01149560264
Event:S411501683
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T01149560264 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Martin Kemp - Back to the 80s DJ.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2022
PRIVACY and GDPR
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use