UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: 22Feb21 UpdateAll UK venues closed on 16th March 2020. After the Prime Minister's announcement it would appear that, subject to continued control of the virus, venues may re-open with social distancing and limits on audiences from 17th May. Social distancing restrictions may be removed from 21st June. We will continue to update our listings as much as possible to reflect the changes as/when they are reported.

Paul Smith - Changed

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Paul Smith - Changed
Frontman of Maximo Park and acclaimed solo artist.

Performers Paul Smith.
 

Tour details for Paul Smith - Changed 2021

Between 19th May 2021 and 17th November 2021 this tour will visit 12 venues in Newcastle upon Tyne, Cardiff, Shrewsbury, Shrewsbury, Nottingham, Sheffield, Lancaster, Edinburgh, Inner London, Colchester, Carlisle and Bradford. Current and future dates only.

Dates for Paul Smith - Changed (Concert) tour


Wed, 19th May 2021 to Wed, 26th May 2021
  City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne»

Fri, 28th May 2021
  St David's Hall, Cardiff»

Thu, 10th June 2021
  Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury»

Wed, 23rd June 2021
  Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury»

Sat, 3rd July 2021
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham»

Fri, 23rd July 2021
  City Hall, Sheffield»

Wed, 25th August 2021
  Grand Theatre, Lancaster»

Sat, 4th September 2021
  Festival Theatre, Edinburgh»

Wed, 29th September 2021
  Leicester Square Theatre, Inner London» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 27th October 2021
  Charter Hall, Colchester»

Wed, 10th November 2021 to Thu, 11th November 2021
  Sands Centre, Carlisle»

Wed, 17th November 2021
  St George's Hall, Bradford»
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0100045886
Event:S02064308863
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0100045886 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Paul Smith - Changed.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2021
PRIVACY and GDPR
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use