Peter Andre - Celebrating 25 Years Tour

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Peter Andre - Celebrating 25 Years Tour
Singer, actor and Strictly Come Dancing competitor. Peter Andre - Celebrating 25 Years Tour website.

Performers Peter Andre.
 

Tour details for Peter Andre - Celebrating 25 Years Tour

Between 12th March 2018 and 14th March 2019 this tour will visit 23 venues in Outer London, Aberdeen, Edinburgh, Carlisle, Newcastle upon Tyne, Hull, Sheffield, Liverpool, Blackpool, Plymouth, Bath, Southampton, Aylesbury, Ipswich, Cambridge, Manchester, Bournemouth, Swansea, Birmingham, Scarborough, Stoke-on-Trent, Outer London and Brighton.

Dates for Peter Andre - Celebrating 25 Years Tour (Concert) tour

Currently showing
Mon, 12th March 2018 to Tue, 12th March 2019
  The O2 Arena, Outer London» {3}

Mon, 11th February 2019
  Music Hall, Aberdeen» {3}

Tue, 12th February 2019
  Usher Hall, Edinburgh» {3}

Wed, 13th February 2019
  Sands Centre, Carlisle» {3}

Thu, 14th February 2019
  City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne» {2}

Sat, 16th February 2019
  Hull Venue, Hull» {3}

Sun, 17th February 2019
  City Hall, Sheffield» {2}

Mon, 18th February 2019
  Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool» {4}

Thu, 21st February 2019
  Pavilions, Plymouth» {3}

Fri, 22nd February 2019
  Bath Forum, Bath» {3}

Sat, 23rd February 2019
  O2 Guildhall Southampton, Southampton» {3}

Mon, 25th February 2019
  Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury» {4}

Tue, 26th February 2019
  Ipswich Regent, Ipswich» {2}

Wed, 27th February 2019
  Corn Exchange, Cambridge» {3}

Fri, 1st March 2019
  O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester» {3}

Mon, 4th March 2019 to Thu, 14th March 2019
  Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth» {2}

Tue, 5th March 2019
  Grand Theatre, Swansea» {3}

Thu, 7th March 2019
  Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham» {4}

Fri, 8th March 2019
  Spa Complex, Scarborough» {2}

Sat, 9th March 2019
  Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent» {4}

Mon, 11th March 2019
  O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire, Outer London» {3}

Wed, 13th March 2019
  Brighton Centre, Brighton» {3}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T70859644
Event:S79203400
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T70859644 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Peter Andre - Celebrating 25 Years Tour.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author

Cookies in Use