Placebo

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Placebo
With a string of hits, that include 'Without You I'm Nothing' and 'Twentieth Century Boy', Placebo's meteoric rise to fame has taken only a short time. They create a sound that is nakedly confessional and spiked with a powerful emotional edge.
 

Tour details for Placebo 2003 to 2022

Between 18th November 2022 and 8th December 2022 this tour will visit 13 venues in Portsmouth, Brighton, Liverpool, Manchester, Cardiff, Inner London, Leicester, Leeds, Newcastle upon Tyne, Glasgow, Dublin, Cambridge and Birmingham. Current and future dates only. This production has been listed in 37 venues since 1st April 2003.

Dates for Placebo (Concert) tour


Fri, 18th November 2022
  Guildhall, Portsmouth» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 19th November 2022
  Brighton Centre, Brighton» - 2 suppliers available

Mon, 21st November 2022
  Eventim Olympia Liverpool, Liverpool» - 3 suppliers available

Tue, 22nd November 2022
  O2 Victoria Warehouse, Manchester» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 24th November 2022
  Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 26th November 2022 to Sun, 27th November 2022
  O2 Academy Brixton, Inner London» - 2 suppliers available

Tue, 29th November 2022
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester» - 2 suppliers available

Wed, 30th November 2022
  O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 2nd December 2022
  City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 3rd December 2022
  O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 5th December 2022
  3Arena, Dublin» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 7th December 2022
  Corn Exchange, Cambridge» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 8th December 2022
  O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham» - 2 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T01903731549
Event:S1814650671
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T01903731549 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Placebo.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2022
PRIVACY and GDPR
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed