Respect - The Aretha Franklin Songbook

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Respect - The Aretha Franklin Songbook
The two-hour production will take you on a nostalgic musical journey packed with over 24 of Aretha Franklin's greatest hits including Think, I Say A Little Prayer, Do Right Woman, Bridge Over Troubled Water, Natural Woman, Son Of A Preacher Man, Respect and many more!
Approximate runtime 120minutes.


Performers Amber Riley, Denise Pearson, Mica Paris, Jaki Graham, Urban Soul Orchestra, The London Community Gospel Choir.
 

Tour details for Respect - The Aretha Franklin Songbook 2019

Between 19th September 2019 and 19th December 2019 this tour will visit 41 venues in Poole, Doncaster, Darlington, Crewe, New Brighton, Glasgow, Stirling, Aylesbury, Lichfield, Crawley, Aberdeen, Glenrothes, Whitley Bay, Bolton, Stockport, Bridlington, Mansfield, Peterborough, St Helier, Bromley, Outer London, Gloucester, Hastings, St Albans, Kings Lynn, Lowestoft, Clacton-on-Sea, Dartford, Cheltenham, Harrogate, Skegness, Malvern, Swansea, Weston-super-Mare, Dunfermline, Newcastle upon Tyne, Dundee, Greenock, Tunbridge Wells, Wolverhampton and Exmouth. Current and future dates only. This production has already been seen in 15 venues since 23rd March 2019.

Dates for Respect - The Aretha Franklin Songbook (Concert) tour


Sun, 22nd September 2019
  Cast, Doncaster» {1}

Tue, 24th September 2019
  Lyceum Theatre, Crewe» {1}

Wed, 25th September 2019
  Floral Pavilion Theatre, New Brighton» {1}

Thu, 26th September 2019
  King's Theatre, Glasgow» {1}

Fri, 27th September 2019
  Albert Halls, Stirling» {1}

Sat, 28th September 2019
  Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury» {2}

Sun, 29th September 2019
  Lichfield Garrick, Lichfield» {1}

Mon, 30th September 2019
  The Hawth, Crawley» {1}

Fri, 4th October 2019
  Music Hall, Aberdeen» {1}

Sat, 5th October 2019
  Rothes Hall, Glenrothes» {1}

Sun, 6th October 2019
  Whitley Bay Playhouse, Whitley Bay» {1}

Tue, 8th October 2019
  Bolton Town Hall, Bolton» {1}

Wed, 9th October 2019
  Plaza Theatre, Stockport» {1}

Sat, 12th October 2019
  The Spa Theatre, Bridlington»

Tue, 15th October 2019
  Palace Theatre, Mansfield» {1}

Wed, 16th October 2019
  The Cresset, Peterborough» {1}

Fri, 18th October 2019
  Jersey Opera House, St Helier» {1}

Sun, 20th October 2019
  Churchill Theatre, Bromley» {1}

Thu, 24th October 2019
  Beck Theatre, Outer London» {1}

Fri, 25th October 2019
  Gloucester Guildhall, Gloucester»

Mon, 28th October 2019
  White Rock Theatre, Hastings» {1}

Wed, 30th October 2019
  Alban Arena, St Albans» {1}

Thu, 31st October 2019
  Alive Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn» {2}

Fri, 1st November 2019
  Marina Theatre, Lowestoft» {1}

Sat, 2nd November 2019
  Princes Theatre, Clacton-on-Sea» {1}

Tue, 5th November 2019
  The Orchard, Dartford» {1}

Wed, 6th November 2019
  Everyman Theatre, Cheltenham» {1}

Fri, 8th November 2019
  Royal Hall, Harrogate» {1}

Sat, 9th November 2019
  Embassy Centre, Skegness» {1}

Tue, 12th November 2019
  Malvern Theatres, Malvern» {1}

Thu, 14th November 2019
  Grand Theatre, Swansea» {1}

Fri, 15th November 2019
  The Playhouse, Weston-super-Mare» {1}

Sat, 16th November 2019
  Alhambra, Dunfermline» {1}

Tue, 19th November 2019
  City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne» {1}

Wed, 20th November 2019
  Caird Hall, Dundee» {1}

Sat, 23rd November 2019
  Assembly Hall Theatre, Tunbridge Wells» {1}

Sat, 23rd November 2019
  Robin 2, Wolverhampton» {2}

Thu, 19th December 2019
  Exmouth Pavilion, Exmouth»
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T175191429
Event:S01853201900
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T175191429 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Respect - The Aretha Franklin Songbook.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use