Roger Taylor's Queen Extravaganza

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Roger Taylor's Queen Extravaganza
The music of Queen from the Official Queen tribute act.

Performers Roger Taylor.

Tour details for Roger Taylor's Queen Extravaganza

Between 25th October 2018 and 22nd November 2018 this tour will visit 20 venues in Dublin, Hull, Middlesbrough, Edinburgh, Glasgow, York, Newcastle upon Tyne, Liverpool, Manchester, Cardiff, Bath, Plymouth, Bournemouth, Southend-on-Sea, Portsmouth, Guildford, Cambridge, Birmingham, Leicester and West End.

Dates for Roger Taylor's Queen Extravaganza (Concert) tour


Thu, 25th October 2018
  Olympia Theatre, Dublin» {1}

Sun, 28th October 2018
  Hull Venue, Hull» {2}

Mon, 29th October 2018
  Town Hall, Middlesbrough» {2}

Tue, 30th October 2018
  Usher Hall, Edinburgh» {2}

Fri, 2nd November 2018
  York Barbican Centre, York» {2}

Sat, 3rd November 2018
  City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne» {1}

Mon, 5th November 2018
  Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool» {2}

Tue, 6th November 2018
  O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester» {2}

Wed, 7th November 2018
  St David's Hall, Cardiff» {2}

Fri, 9th November 2018
  Bath Forum, Bath» {2}

Sat, 10th November 2018
  Pavilions, Plymouth» {2}

Mon, 12th November 2018
  Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth» {2}

Tue, 13th November 2018
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea» {2}

Thu, 15th November 2018 to Mon, 19th November 2018
  Guildhall, Portsmouth» {2}

Fri, 16th November 2018
  G-Live, Guildford» {2}

Sat, 17th November 2018
  Corn Exchange, Cambridge» {1}

Mon, 19th November 2018
  Symphony Hall, Birmingham» {2}

Wed, 21st November 2018
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester» {2}

Thu, 22nd November 2018
  Eventim Apollo, West End» {3}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T01792332436
Event:S1175608332
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T01792332436 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Roger Taylor's Queen Extravaganza.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2018
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author

Cookies in Use