Rumours of Fleetwood Mac - 40 Years of Rumours

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac - 40 Years of Rumours
Tribute band bringing the best Fleetwood Mac classics. Rumours of Fleetwood Mac - 40 Years of Rumours website.
Approximate runtime 122minutes.

Tour details for Rumours of Fleetwood Mac - 40 Years of Rumours

Between 12th March 2018 and 27th May 2018 this tour will visit 50 venues in Ipswich, St Albans, Dorking, Basingstoke, Inner London, Portsmouth, Guildford, Norwich, Leicester, Sheffield, Scunthorpe, Harrogate, Gateshead, Dundee, Edinburgh, Inverness, Salford, Darlington, Liverpool, Buxton, Tunbridge Wells, Shrewsbury, Southend-on-Sea, Birmingham, Scarborough, Cheltenham, Aylesbury, Cambridge, Crewe, Salisbury, Northampton, Cardiff, Bromley, Kings Lynn, Poole, Exeter, Truro, Bristol, Yeovil, Newark, Crawley, Hastings, Dartford, Llandudno, Malvern, Aberdeen, Dunfermline, Wolverhampton, Stoke-on-Trent and New Brighton.

Dates for Rumours of Fleetwood Mac - 40 Years of Rumours (Concert) tour


Mon, 12th March 2018
  Ipswich Regent, Ipswich» {1}

Tue, 13th March 2018
  Alban Arena, St Albans» {1}

Wed, 14th March 2018
  Dorking Halls, Dorking» {1}

Fri, 16th March 2018
  Anvil Arts, Basingstoke» {1}

Sat, 17th March 2018
  Cadogan Hall, Inner London» {1}

Sun, 18th March 2018
  Guildhall, Portsmouth» {1}

Mon, 19th March 2018
  G-Live, Guildford»

Wed, 21st March 2018
  Theatre Royal, Norwich» {1}

Fri, 23rd March 2018
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester» {1}

Sat, 24th March 2018
  City Hall, Sheffield» {1}

Sun, 25th March 2018
  Baths Hall, Scunthorpe» {1}

Tue, 27th March 2018
  Royal Hall, Harrogate» {1}

Thu, 29th March 2018
  The Sage, Gateshead» {1}

Fri, 30th March 2018
  Caird Hall, Dundee» {1}

Sat, 31st March 2018
  Queen's Hall, Edinburgh» {1}

Sun, 1st April 2018
  Eden Court Theatre, Inverness» {1}

Wed, 4th April 2018
  The Lowry, Salford» {2}

Fri, 6th April 2018
  Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool» {1}

Sun, 8th April 2018
  Buxton Opera House, Buxton» {1}

Mon, 9th April 2018
  Assembly Hall Theatre, Tunbridge Wells» {1}

Tue, 10th April 2018
  Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury» {1}

Wed, 11th April 2018
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea» {1}

Fri, 13th April 2018
  Town Hall, Birmingham» {1}

Sat, 14th April 2018
  Spa Complex, Scarborough» {1}

Sun, 15th April 2018
  Town Hall, Cheltenham» {1}

Tue, 17th April 2018
  Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury» {2}

Wed, 18th April 2018
  Corn Exchange, Cambridge» {1}

Thu, 19th April 2018
  Lyceum Theatre, Crewe» {1}

Sat, 21st April 2018
  City Hall, Salisbury» {1}

Sun, 22nd April 2018
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton» {1}

Mon, 23rd April 2018
  St David's Hall, Cardiff» {1}

Tue, 24th April 2018
  Churchill Theatre, Bromley» {1}

Thu, 26th April 2018
  Alive Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn» {2}

Sun, 29th April 2018
  Corn Exchange, Exeter» {1}

Mon, 30th April 2018
  Hall for Cornwall, Truro» {1}

Tue, 1st May 2018
  Colston Hall, Bristol» {2}

Wed, 2nd May 2018
  Octagon Theatre, Yeovil» {1}

Fri, 4th May 2018
  Newark Palace, Newark» {1}

Sat, 5th May 2018
  The Hawth, Crawley» {1}

Sun, 6th May 2018
  White Rock Theatre, Hastings» {1}

Mon, 7th May 2018
  The Orchard, Dartford» {1}

Sat, 12th May 2018
  Malvern Theatres, Malvern»

Thu, 17th May 2018
  Tivoli Theatre, Aberdeen» {1}

Fri, 18th May 2018
  Alhambra, Dunfermline» {1}

Fri, 25th May 2018
  Grand Theatre, Wolverhampton» {1}

Sat, 26th May 2018
  Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent» {2}

Sun, 27th May 2018
  Floral Pavilion Theatre, New Brighton» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0775670051
Event:S113065745
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0775670051 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Rumours of Fleetwood Mac - 40 Years of Rumours.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review





© UK Theatre Web, UK
1995-2018
Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Cookies in Use