Rumours of Fleetwood Mac - 40 Years of Rumours

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac - 40 Years of Rumours
Tribute band bringing the best Fleetwood Mac classics. Rumours of Fleetwood Mac - 40 Years of Rumours website.
Approximate runtime 122minutes.

Tour details for Rumours of Fleetwood Mac - 40 Years of Rumours

Between 19th May 2018 and 24th May 2019 this tour will visit 53 venues in Gateshead, Dorking, Poole, Yeovil, Guildford, Basingstoke, Scarborough, Buxton, Leicester, Sheffield, Harrogate, Crewe, Southport, St Albans, Weston-Super-Mare, Dartford, Inner London, Crawley, Salisbury, Torquay, Bromley, Newark, Kings Lynn, Norwich, Bristol, Cheltenham, Birmingham, Liverpool, Northampton, Darlington, Inverness, Aberdeen, Glasgow, Dundee, Edinburgh, Salford, Scunthorpe, Cambridge, Llandudno, Cardiff, Swansea, Plymouth, Portsmouth, Hastings, Shrewsbury, Swindon, Ipswich, Southend-on-Sea, Tunbridge Wells, Oxford, Reading, Wolverhampton and New Brighton. This production has already been seen in 51 venues since 12th March 2018.

Dates for Rumours of Fleetwood Mac - 40 Years of Rumours (Concert) tour

Currently showing
From Sat, 19th May 2018
  The Sage, Gateshead» {1}

Fri, 8th March 2019
  Dorking Halls, Dorking» {1}

Sun, 10th March 2019
  Octagon Theatre, Yeovil» {1}

Mon, 11th March 2019
  G-Live, Guildford» {1}

Wed, 13th March 2019
  Anvil Arts, Basingstoke» {1}

Fri, 15th March 2019
  Spa Complex, Scarborough» {1}

Sat, 16th March 2019
  Buxton Opera House, Buxton» {1}

Sun, 17th March 2019
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester» {1}

Tue, 19th March 2019
  City Hall, Sheffield» {1}

Thu, 21st March 2019
  Royal Hall, Harrogate» {1}

Mon, 25th March 2019
  Lyceum Theatre, Crewe» {1}

Tue, 26th March 2019
  Southport Theatre, Southport» {1}

Fri, 29th March 2019
  Alban Arena, St Albans» {1}

Sat, 30th March 2019
  The Playhouse, Weston-Super-Mare» {1}

Sun, 31st March 2019
  The Orchard, Dartford» {1}

Tue, 2nd April 2019 to Wed, 3rd April 2019
  Cadogan Hall, Inner London» {1}

Fri, 5th April 2019
  The Hawth, Crawley» {1}

Sat, 6th April 2019
  City Hall, Salisbury» {1}

Sun, 7th April 2019
  Princess Theatre, Torquay» {2}

Mon, 8th April 2019
  Churchill Theatre, Bromley» {1}

Wed, 10th April 2019
  Newark Palace, Newark» {1}

Fri, 12th April 2019
  Alive Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn» {2}

Sat, 13th April 2019
  Theatre Royal, Norwich» {1}

Sun, 14th April 2019
  Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol» {2}

Tue, 16th April 2019
  Town Hall, Cheltenham» {1}

Wed, 17th April 2019 to Thu, 18th April 2019
  Town Hall, Birmingham» {1}

Sat, 20th April 2019
  Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool» {1}

Sun, 21st April 2019
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton» {1}

Thu, 25th April 2019
  Eden Court Theatre, Inverness» {1}

Fri, 26th April 2019
  Music Hall, Aberdeen» {1}

Sun, 28th April 2019
  Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow» {1}

Mon, 29th April 2019
  Caird Hall, Dundee» {1}

Tue, 30th April 2019
  Usher Hall, Edinburgh» {1}

Wed, 1st May 2019
  The Lowry, Salford» {2}

Fri, 3rd May 2019
  Baths Hall, Scunthorpe»

Sat, 4th May 2019
  Corn Exchange, Cambridge» {1}

Mon, 6th May 2019
  St David's Hall, Cardiff» {1}

Wed, 8th May 2019
  Grand Theatre, Swansea» {1}

Thu, 9th May 2019
  Pavilions, Plymouth» {1}

Fri, 10th May 2019
  Guildhall, Portsmouth» {1}

Sat, 11th May 2019
  White Rock Theatre, Hastings» {1}

Mon, 13th May 2019
  Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury» {1}

Tue, 14th May 2019
  Wyvern Theatre, Swindon» {1}

Thu, 16th May 2019
  Ipswich Regent, Ipswich» {1}

Fri, 17th May 2019
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea» {1}

Mon, 20th May 2019
  New Theatre, Oxford» {2}

Tue, 21st May 2019
  The Hexagon, Reading» {1}

Thu, 23rd May 2019
  Grand Theatre, Wolverhampton» {1}

Fri, 24th May 2019
  Floral Pavilion Theatre, New Brighton» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0775670051
Event:S113065745
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0775670051 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Rumours of Fleetwood Mac - 40 Years of Rumours.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2018
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author

Cookies in Use