Signed, Sealed Delivered - A Tribute to Stevie Wonder

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Signed, Sealed Delivered - A Tribute to Stevie Wonder
The diversity of this show takes you on a journey through time. Celebrating Stevie Wonder, the Four Tops, The Temptations and The Supremes, as well as many others that defined the Soul era. This will have you singing and dancing throughout the night!
Approximate runtime 150minutes.


Performers Lejaune Andre.

Tour details for Signed, Sealed Delivered - A Tribute to Stevie Wonder

Between 24th February 2018 and 13th October 2018 this tour will visit 20 venues in Middlesbrough, Sheffield, Stockport, Crawley, Perth, Dunfermline, Woking, Hastings, Skegness, Southend-on-Sea, Blackpool, Lowestoft, Bridlington, Bournemouth, Barrow-in-Furness, Manchester, Harrogate, Scarborough, Leicester and Mansfield. This production has already been seen in 8 venues since 1st September 2017.

Dates for Signed, Sealed Delivered - A Tribute to Stevie Wonder (Concert) tour

Currently showing
Sat, 24th February 2018
  Middlesbrough Theatre, Middlesbrough»

Thu, 8th March 2018
  City Hall, Sheffield» {2}

Fri, 9th March 2018
  Plaza Theatre, Stockport»

Thu, 15th March 2018
  The Hawth, Crawley» {2}

Fri, 16th March 2018
  Perth Theatre, Perth»

Sat, 17th March 2018
  Alhambra, Dunfermline»

Sun, 25th March 2018
  New Victoria Theatre, Woking» {1}

Fri, 30th March 2018
  White Rock Theatre, Hastings»

Sun, 1st April 2018
  Embassy Centre, Skegness»

Sat, 28th April 2018
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea» {1}

Tue, 1st May 2018
  Blackpool Grand Theatre, Blackpool» {1}

Sat, 12th May 2018
  Marina Theatre, Lowestoft» {2}

Fri, 25th May 2018
  The Spa Theatre, Bridlington»

Sat, 26th May 2018
  Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth» {2}

Fri, 1st June 2018
  The Forum, Barrow-in-Furness» {2}

Fri, 8th June 2018
  Palace Theatre, Manchester» {1}

Fri, 22nd June 2018
  Royal Hall, Harrogate» {2}

Sun, 19th August 2018
  Spa Complex, Scarborough»

Fri, 28th September 2018
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester» {1}

Sat, 13th October 2018
  Palace Theatre, Mansfield»
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T01702317980
Event:S1359715286
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T01702317980 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Signed, Sealed Delivered - A Tribute to Stevie Wonder.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review





© UK Theatre Web, UK
1995-2018
Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Cookies in Use