UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020 but restrictions were lifted on 19th July 2021 with venues free to run shows to full capacity audiences after that though there are still issues with company members being forced to self-isolate on being 'pinged'. In September it is possible that a COVID vaccination certificate (or exemption) may be mandated for entry. Please note that iUKTDb archive listings between March 2020 and July 2021 may not be accurate as we did not receive details of all rescheduled and cancelled shows.

Sixties Gold

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Sixties Gold
A show featuring al the hits of the 60's.
Approximate runtime 170minutes.


Performers The Tremeloes, Hermans Hermiits, The Merseybeats, The Marmalade, Dave Berry, Mamas and Papas UK, Steve Ellis, Gerry's Pacemakers.
 

Tour details for Sixties Gold 2020 to 2021

Between 11th September 2021 and 22nd November 2021 this tour will visit 21 venues in Eastbourne, Northampton, Outer London, Guildford, Darlington, Cambridge, Chesterfield, Southampton, Plymouth, Cardiff, Peterborough, Manchester, Llandudno, Ipswich, Doncaster, Leeds, Basingstoke, Aylesbury, Carlisle, Inverness and Aberdeen. Current and future dates only. This production has already been seen in 4 venues since 13th October 2020.

Dates for Sixties Gold (Concert) tour


Sat, 11th September 2021
  Devonshire Park Theatre, Eastbourne»

Sat, 2nd October 2021
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton»

Sun, 3rd October 2021
  New Wimbledon Theatre, Outer London» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 6th October 2021
  G-Live, Guildford»

Thu, 14th October 2021
  Corn Exchange, Cambridge»

Sat, 16th October 2021
  The Winding Wheel, Chesterfield»

Sun, 17th October 2021
  Mayflower Theatre, Southampton»

Tue, 19th October 2021
  Pavilions, Plymouth»

Fri, 22nd October 2021
  St David's Hall, Cardiff»

Sun, 24th October 2021
  Bridgewater Hall, Manchester»

Fri, 29th October 2021
  Ipswich Regent, Ipswich»

Sat, 30th October 2021
  The Dome, Doncaster»

Sun, 31st October 2021
  Grand Theatre and Opera House, Leeds»

Sat, 6th November 2021
  Anvil Arts, Basingstoke»

Wed, 10th November 2021
  Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 14th November 2021
  Sands Centre, Carlisle»

Sun, 21st November 2021
  Eden Court Theatre, Inverness»

Mon, 22nd November 2021
  Music Hall, Aberdeen»
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T848398250
Event:S0983626355
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T848398250 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Sixties Gold.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2021
PRIVACY and GDPR
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use