Someone Like You - The Adele Songbook

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Someone Like You - The Adele Songbook
An immaculate celebration of one of our generation's finest singer-songwriters. Hand-picked by Adele herself on Graham Norton's BBC ADELE Special, the outstanding Katie Markham has the show-stopping voice and captivating charisma to deliver all your favourite Adele hits in an enthralling concert performance. The show faithfully recreates the magic of the three record-breaking albums 19, 21 and 25 - including Chasing Pavements, Make You Feel My Love, Set Fire To The Rain, Someone Like You, Hello, Rolling In The Deep and the multi-million seller Skyfall.
Approximate runtime 122minutes.


Performers Katie Markham.
 

Tour details for Someone Like You - The Adele Songbook

Between 17th January 2019 and 30th June 2019 this tour will visit 18 venues in Newport, Swansea, Aylesbury, Torquay, Taunton, Glasgow, Stafford, Folkestone, Telford, Stevenage, Greenock, Whitley Bay, Tunbridge Wells, Harlow, Radlett, Mansfield, York and Brighton. This production has already been seen in 58 venues since 15th September 2016.

Dates for Someone Like You - The Adele Songbook (Concert) tour

Currently showing
Thu, 17th January 2019
  Medina Theatre, Newport» {1}

Sat, 19th January 2019
  Grand Theatre, Swansea» {1}

Sun, 20th January 2019
  Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury» {1}

Fri, 25th January 2019
  Princess Theatre, Torquay» {1}

Sat, 9th February 2019
  Brewhouse Theatre and Arts Centre, Taunton» {1}

Tue, 12th February 2019
  Theatre Royal, Glasgow» {1}

Fri, 15th February 2019
  Stafford Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford» {1}

Thu, 21st February 2019
  Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone» {1}

Thu, 7th March 2019
  Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage» {1}

Sun, 17th March 2019
  Whitley Bay Playhouse, Whitley Bay» {2}

Wed, 20th March 2019
  Assembly Hall Theatre, Tunbridge Wells» {1}

Thu, 28th March 2019
  The Playhouse, Harlow» {1}

Thu, 4th April 2019
  The Radlett Centre, Radlett» {1}

Thu, 11th April 2019
  Palace Theatre, Mansfield» {1}

Fri, 3rd May 2019
  Grand Opera House, York» {1}

Sun, 30th June 2019
  Theatre Royal, Brighton» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0172986034
Event:S184732577
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0172986034 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Someone Like You - The Adele Songbook.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author

Cookies in Use