Suggs - A Life in the Realm of Madness

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Suggs - A Life in the Realm of Madness
Madness front-man. What a King Cnut!

Performers Suggs.

Tour details for Suggs - A Life in the Realm of Madness

Between 27th February 2018 and 22nd March 2018 this tour will visit 18 venues in New Brighton, Dunfermline, Glasgow, Newcastle upon Tyne, Hull, York, Preston, Northampton, Southampton, Birmingham, Aylesbury, Poole, Cheltenham, Bath, Nottingham, Ipswich, Cambridge and West End. This production has already been seen in 16 venues since 31st January 2018.

Dates for Suggs - A Life in the Realm of Madness (Concert) tour


Tue, 27th February 2018
  Floral Pavilion Theatre, New Brighton» {2}

Wed, 28th February 2018
  Alhambra, Dunfermline» {1}

Thu, 1st March 2018
  The Pavilion, Glasgow» {1}

Sat, 3rd March 2018
  Hull City Hall, Hull» {2}

Sun, 4th March 2018
  Grand Opera House, York» {1}

Tue, 6th March 2018
  Charter Theatre, Preston» {2}

Wed, 7th March 2018
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton» {1}

Thu, 8th March 2018
  O2 Guildhall Southampton, Southampton» {2}

Sun, 11th March 2018
  New Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham» {3}

Tue, 13th March 2018
  Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury» {3}

Thu, 15th March 2018
  Town Hall, Cheltenham» {2}

Fri, 16th March 2018
  Bath Forum, Bath» {2}

Sun, 18th March 2018
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham» {1}

Mon, 19th March 2018
  Corn Exchange, Ipswich» {2}

Tue, 20th March 2018
  Corn Exchange, Cambridge» {2}

Wed, 21st March 2018 to Thu, 22nd March 2018
  London Palladium, West End» {6}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0703151878
Event:S1558418100
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0703151878 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Suggs - A Life in the Realm of Madness.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review





© UK Theatre Web, UK
1995-2018
Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Cookies in Use