UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020, work is underway to re-open safely. Some venues are showing on-line productions or outside productions - even a few covid safe internal ones and a number of tours and shows have been rescheduled for later in 2020 and throughout 2021. We are updating our listings as much as possible to reflect the changes as they are reported.

That'll Be The Day

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

That'll Be The Day
This hugely entertaining rock 'n' roll spectacular features an all new line up of knock-out hits from the 1950s, 60s and 70s, mixed with loads of zany comedy routines to produce a show with a real good party atmosphere. From humble beginnings, the show has grown into a "must see" attraction all over the UK, coming up with a new production from its multi-talented cast year after year. Unashamedly nostalgic, That'll Be The Day takes its audience on a rollercoaster ride through the 'golden' age of Rock and Roll and Pop. The show has been described as 'Relentlessly Entertaining', mixing brilliant vocals and superb musicianship with impersonations and hilarious comedy routines. Guaranteed a great night out, this is truly the best 'feel good' show on the road. You won't be disappointed! That'll Be The Day website.
Approximate runtime 165minutes.
Age Advisory: 8+
 

Tour details for That'll Be The Day 2020

Between 1st November 2020 and 26th October 2021 this tour will visit 28 venues in Whitley Bay, Southsea, Southsea, Liverpool, Crewe, Crewe, Milton Keynes, Kings Lynn, Outer London, Aylesbury, Hornchurch, Torquay, Bromley, Glasgow, Peterborough, Stockport, Southampton, Swindon, Woking, Dartford, Bristol, Birmingham, Wolverhampton, High Wycombe, Epsom, Redditch, Harlow and Bedworth. Current and future dates only. This production has already been seen in 7 venues since 13th August 2020.

Dates for That'll Be The Day (Concert) tour


Sun, 1st November 2020
  Whitley Bay Playhouse, Whitley Bay»

Mon, 9th November 2020
  Kings Theatre Portsmouth, Southsea»

Sun, 24th January 2021
  Kings Theatre Portsmouth, Southsea»

Sun, 14th February 2021
  Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 15th February 2021
  Lyceum Theatre, Crewe»

Mon, 19th April 2021
  Lyceum Theatre, Crewe»

Mon, 26th April 2021
  Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 9th May 2021
  Alive Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 17th May 2021
  New Wimbledon Theatre, Outer London» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 23rd May 2021
  Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 24th May 2021
  Queen's Theatre, Hornchurch»

Sun, 30th May 2021
  Princess Theatre, Torquay» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 2nd June 2021
  Churchill Theatre, Bromley»

Thu, 3rd June 2021
  King's Theatre, Glasgow» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 17th June 2021
  Plaza Theatre, Stockport» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 18th June 2021
  Mayflower Theatre, Southampton»

Tue, 22nd June 2021
  Wyvern Theatre, Swindon»

Sun, 27th June 2021
  New Victoria Theatre, Woking» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 1st July 2021
  The Orchard, Dartford»

Sun, 4th July 2021
  Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 18th July 2021
  Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 24th July 2021
  Grand Theatre, Wolverhampton»

Sun, 15th August 2021
  Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe»

Mon, 13th September 2021
  Epsom Playhouse, Epsom» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 15th September 2021
  Palace Theatre, Redditch» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 29th September 2021
  The Playhouse, Harlow» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 26th October 2021
  Bedworth Civic Hall, Bedworth»
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0940890361
Event:S433
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0940890361 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to That'll Be The Day.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2020
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use