UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS:All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020 and look like staying closed until March 2021 with the exception of a few, patchy, openings (and subsequent closures) towards the end of 2020. Some open-air, drive-in venues have been opened for periods and many shows are now streaming on-line. Sadly, some venues and shows may not survive. We are updating our listings as much as possible to reflect the changes as they are reported.

That'll Be The Day

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

That'll Be The Day
This hugely entertaining rock 'n' roll spectacular features an all new line up of knock-out hits from the 1950s, 60s and 70s, mixed with loads of zany comedy routines to produce a show with a real good party atmosphere. From humble beginnings, the show has grown into a "must see" attraction all over the UK, coming up with a new production from its multi-talented cast year after year. Unashamedly nostalgic, That'll Be The Day takes its audience on a rollercoaster ride through the 'golden' age of Rock and Roll and Pop. The show has been described as 'Relentlessly Entertaining', mixing brilliant vocals and superb musicianship with impersonations and hilarious comedy routines. Guaranteed a great night out, this is truly the best 'feel good' show on the road. You won't be disappointed! That'll Be The Day website.
Approximate runtime 165minutes.
Age Advisory: 8+
 

Tour details for That'll Be The Day 2020 to 2021

Between 15th February 2021 and 26th October 2021 this tour will visit 33 venues in Crewe, Crewe, Milton Keynes, Llandudno, St Albans, Outer London, Outer London, Telford, Aylesbury, Hornchurch, Torquay, Bromley, Glasgow, Peterborough, Norwich, Liverpool, Stockport, Southampton, High Wycombe, Swindon, Woking, Dartford, Bristol, Birmingham, Eastbourne, Wolverhampton, Plymouth, Epsom, Redditch, Kings Lynn, Harlow, Swindon and Bedworth. Current and future dates only. This production has already been seen in 9 venues since 13th August 2020.

Dates for That'll Be The Day (Concert) tour


Mon, 15th February 2021
  Lyceum Theatre, Crewe»

Mon, 19th April 2021
  Lyceum Theatre, Crewe»

Mon, 26th April 2021
  Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 6th May 2021
  Alban Arena, St Albans»

Thu, 13th May 2021
  Beck Theatre, Outer London»

Mon, 17th May 2021
  New Wimbledon Theatre, Outer London» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 23rd May 2021
  Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 24th May 2021
  Queen's Theatre, Hornchurch»

Sun, 30th May 2021
  Princess Theatre, Torquay» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 2nd June 2021
  Churchill Theatre, Bromley»

Thu, 3rd June 2021
  King's Theatre, Glasgow» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 9th June 2021
  Theatre Royal, Norwich»

Sun, 13th June 2021
  Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 17th June 2021
  Plaza Theatre, Stockport» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 18th June 2021
  Mayflower Theatre, Southampton»

Sun, 20th June 2021
  Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe»

Tue, 22nd June 2021
  Wyvern Theatre, Swindon»

Sun, 27th June 2021
  New Victoria Theatre, Woking» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 1st July 2021
  The Orchard, Dartford»

Sun, 4th July 2021
  Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 18th July 2021
  Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 24th July 2021
  Grand Theatre, Wolverhampton»

Sun, 25th July 2021
  Theatre Royal, Plymouth»

Mon, 13th September 2021
  Epsom Playhouse, Epsom» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 15th September 2021
  Palace Theatre, Redditch» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 27th September 2021
  Alive Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 29th September 2021
  The Playhouse, Harlow» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 3rd October 2021
  Wyvern Theatre, Swindon»

Tue, 26th October 2021
  Bedworth Civic Hall, Bedworth»
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0940890361
Event:S433
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0940890361 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to That'll Be The Day.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2020
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use