UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: 05May21 UpdateAll UK venues closed on 16th March 2020. Many are planning to re-open by late May 2021 with some restrictions and possibly fully open from mid-June.

The Greatest Love Of All: The Whitney Houston Show

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

The Greatest Love Of All: The Whitney Houston Show
This breathtaking production, featuring the impeccable vocal talents of South Africa's Belinda Davids, is a beautifully crafted tribute to one of the world's most revered singers. Accompanied by a full band and dancers, Davids performs over two hours of Whitney Houston's best-loved pop hits live on stage. The show includes 20 of Houston's most popular tracks including I Will Always Love You, I Wanna Dance With Somebody, Didn't We Almost Have It All, I'm Every Woman, Exhale (Shoop Shoop), and Million Dollar Bill. With the accompaniment of a live band, backing vocalists and choreographed dancers, plus state-of-the-art sound, lighting, vision and theatrical effects, this is a beautifully crafted tribute to one of the world's most revered singers.
Approximate runtime 120minutes.


Performers Belinda Davids.
 

Tour details for The Greatest Love Of All: The Whitney Houston Show 2020 to 2021

Between 17th September 2021 and 14th December 2021 this tour will visit 27 venues in Liverpool, St Helens, Stoke-on-Trent, Corby, Wolverhampton, Grimsby, Halifax, Middlesbrough, Dundee, Inverness, Folkestone, High Wycombe, Southend-on-Sea, Southampton, Outer London, Weston-super-Mare, Swansea, Basingstoke, Exmouth, Aberystwyth, Eastbourne, Felixstowe, Scunthorpe, Whitley Bay, Blackpool, Glasgow and Birmingham. Current and future dates only. This production has already been seen in 11 venues since 4th September 2020.

Dates for The Greatest Love Of All: The Whitney Houston Show (Concert) tour


Wed, 6th October 2021
  Theatre Royal, St Helens»

Thu, 7th October 2021
  Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 9th October 2021
  The Core at Corby Cube, Corby»

Sun, 10th October 2021
  Grand Theatre, Wolverhampton» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 14th October 2021
  The Auditorium, Grimsby» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 15th October 2021
  Victoria Theatre, Halifax» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 16th October 2021
  Town Hall, Middlesbrough» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 17th October 2021
  Caird Hall, Dundee» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 18th October 2021
  Eden Court Theatre, Inverness»

Sun, 24th October 2021
  Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 28th October 2021
  Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe»

Sat, 30th October 2021
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea»

Sun, 31st October 2021
  Mayflower Theatre, Southampton»

Wed, 3rd November 2021
  Fairfield Halls, Outer London»

Thu, 4th November 2021
  The Playhouse, Weston-super-Mare»

Mon, 8th November 2021
  Grand Theatre, Swansea» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 11th November 2021
  Anvil Arts, Basingstoke» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 12th November 2021
  Exmouth Pavilion, Exmouth» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 13th November 2021
  Arts Centre, Aberystwyth» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 13th November 2021
  Devonshire Park Theatre, Eastbourne» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 14th November 2021
  Spa Pavilion Theatre, Felixstowe»

Thu, 18th November 2021
  Baths Hall, Scunthorpe» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 20th November 2021
  Whitley Bay Playhouse, Whitley Bay» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 21st November 2021
  Blackpool Grand Theatre, Blackpool»

Fri, 26th November 2021
  Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow»

Tue, 14th December 2021
  Symphony Hall, Birmingham»
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1860029110
Event:S0252335627
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1860029110 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to The Greatest Love Of All: The Whitney Houston Show.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2021
PRIVACY and GDPR
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use