UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020 and there is currently no planned re-opening time though it will not be before 1st June 2020 and is most likely to be September (according to some West End producers). Some shows have been cancelled, or closed early, but many are being rescheduled and we are trying to keep up with the changes - assume that anything posted for April to August is actually postponed or cancelled. It now looks likely that little will return till 2021.

The Sensational 60's Experience

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

The Sensational 60's Experience
Original classics performed by 4 of the most popular bands of the 60s

Performers Mike Pender, The Fortunes, The Swinging Blue Jeans, The Fourmost, Meet the Beatles (starring The Revolvers), Mike Pender (19 Sep), The Trems (19 Sep), The Fortunes (19 Sep), Dozy Beaky Mick and Tich (19 Sep), New Amen Corner (19 Sep), Mike Pender (Dec 5), The Fortunes (Dec 5), The Swinging Blue Jeans (Dec 5), The Fourmost (Dec 5), The Revolvers (Dec 5), The Trems (15/16 Jan21), The Fortunes (15/16 Jan21), Dozy Beaky Mick and Tich (15/16 Jan21), The Dakotas (15/16 Jan21).
 

Tour details for The Sensational 60's Experience 2020

Between 19th September 2020 and 21st November 2021 this tour will visit 59 venues in North Kilworth, Shrewsbury, Weston-super-Mare, Whitley Bay, Chelmsford, Peterborough, High Wycombe, Worthing, Swindon, Skegness, Torquay, Wellingborough, Dunstable, Buxton, Crawley, Redditch, Sheffield, Lowestoft, Dartford, Grimsby, Nottingham, Southend-on-Sea, Canterbury, Wolverhampton, Reading, Truro, Crewe, Billingham, Oxford, Clacton-on-Sea, Folkestone, Liverpool, Stevenage, Coventry, Bridlington, Hastings, Hull, Stoke-on-Trent, Cardiff, Malvern, St Albans, Leicester, Northampton, Sunderland, Weymouth, Barnstaple, Swansea, Glasgow, Glenrothes, Carlisle, Birmingham, Kettering, Chatham, Milton Keynes, Kings Lynn, Bromley, Halifax, Llandudno and Southampton. Current and future dates only. This production has already been seen in 5 venues since 10th April 2020.

Dates for The Sensational 60's Experience (Concert) tour


Sat, 19th September 2020
  Kilworth House Theatre, North Kilworth»

Fri, 9th October 2020
  Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury»

Sat, 17th October 2020
  The Playhouse, Weston-super-Mare»

Fri, 23rd October 2020
  Whitley Bay Playhouse, Whitley Bay» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 29th October 2020
  Civic Theatre, Chelmsford»

Fri, 30th October 2020
  The Cresset, Peterborough» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 31st October 2020
  Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe»

Fri, 6th November 2020
  Pavilion Theatre, Worthing»

Sun, 8th November 2020
  Wyvern Theatre, Swindon»

Sat, 14th November 2020
  Embassy Centre, Skegness»

Mon, 16th November 2020
  Princess Theatre, Torquay» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 19th November 2020
  The Castle, Wellingborough»

Fri, 20th November 2020
  Grove Theatre, Dunstable»

Mon, 23rd November 2020
  Buxton Opera House, Buxton»

Wed, 25th November 2020
  The Hawth, Crawley»

Thu, 26th November 2020
  Palace Theatre, Redditch» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 27th November 2020
  City Hall, Sheffield»

Sun, 29th November 2020
  Marina Theatre, Lowestoft»

Mon, 30th November 2020
  The Orchard, Dartford»

Fri, 4th December 2020
  The Auditorium, Grimsby»

Sat, 5th December 2020
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham»

Fri, 15th January 2021
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea»

Sat, 16th January 2021
  Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury»

Sat, 20th February 2021
  Grand Theatre, Wolverhampton»

Fri, 5th March 2021
  The Hexagon, Reading»

Mon, 8th March 2021
  Hall for Cornwall, Truro»

Fri, 12th March 2021
  Lyceum Theatre, Crewe»

Sat, 13th March 2021
  Forum Theatre, Billingham»

Thu, 18th March 2021
  New Theatre, Oxford» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 19th March 2021
  West Cliff Theatre, Clacton-on-Sea»

Sat, 20th March 2021
  Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 27th March 2021
  Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage»

Wed, 31st March 2021
  Belgrade Theatre, Coventry»

Sat, 3rd April 2021
  The Spa Theatre, Bridlington»

Thu, 8th April 2021
  White Rock Theatre, Hastings»

Fri, 9th April 2021
  Hull City Hall, Hull»

Sat, 10th April 2021
  Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 14th April 2021
  St David's Hall, Cardiff»

Thu, 15th April 2021
  Malvern Theatres, Malvern»

Sat, 17th April 2021
  Alban Arena, St Albans»

Thu, 22nd April 2021
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester»

Thu, 22nd April 2021
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton»

Sat, 24th April 2021
  Empire Theatre, Sunderland» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 6th May 2021
  Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple»

Sat, 8th May 2021
  Grand Theatre, Swansea»

Fri, 14th May 2021
  Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow»

Sat, 15th May 2021
  Rothes Hall, Glenrothes»

Sun, 16th May 2021
  Sands Centre, Carlisle»

Wed, 2nd June 2021
  Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 4th June 2021
  Lighthouse Theatre, Kettering»

Sat, 5th June 2021
  The Central Theatre, Chatham»

Fri, 11th June 2021
  Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 23rd October 2021
  Alive Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 4th November 2021
  Churchill Theatre, Bromley»

Fri, 12th November 2021
  Victoria Theatre, Halifax»

Sun, 21st November 2021
  Mayflower Theatre, Southampton»
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T01253133845
Event:S0161126428
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T01253133845 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to The Sensational 60's Experience.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2020
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use