The Shires


The Shires
"One of the biggest acts on the UK country scene" have gone from "promising openers at a London showcase to Universal-signed country pop powerhouses" (The News Hub) since the release of their debut EP just one year ago. Their Nashville sound "oozes an intoxicating joie de vivre" (Music News) and showcases their passion for bringing a British flavour to the classical American sound.

Performers The Shires.

Tour details for The Shires

Between 12th May 2018 and 9th June 2018 this tour will visit 20 venues in Guildford, Bournemouth, Cardiff, Bristol, Inner London, Folkestone, Sheffield, Ipswich, Cambridge, Oxford, Glasgow, Carlisle, York, Birmingham, Stoke-on-Trent, Liverpool, Llandudno, Manchester, Nottingham and Brighton. This production has already been seen in 45 venues since 1st October 2015.

Dates for The Shires (Concert) tour

Sat, 12th May 2018
  G-Live, Guildford» {3}

Sun, 13th May 2018
  Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth» {3}

Mon, 14th May 2018
  St David's Hall, Cardiff» {2}

Wed, 16th May 2018
  Colston Hall, Bristol» {3}

Fri, 18th May 2018
  The Royal Albert Hall, Inner London» {3}

Sat, 19th May 2018
  Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone» {3}

Sun, 20th May 2018
  City Hall, Sheffield» {2}

Tue, 22nd May 2018
  Ipswich Regent, Ipswich» {2}

Wed, 23rd May 2018
  Corn Exchange, Cambridge» {2}

Thu, 24th May 2018
  New Theatre, Oxford» {3}

Sun, 27th May 2018
  Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow» {3}

Wed, 30th May 2018
  Sands Centre, Carlisle» {2}

Thu, 31st May 2018
  York Barbican Centre, York» {3}

Fri, 1st June 2018
  Symphony Hall, Birmingham» {2}

Sun, 3rd June 2018
  Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent» {3}

Wed, 6th June 2018
  Bridgewater Hall, Manchester» {2}

Fri, 8th June 2018
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham» {2}

Sat, 9th June 2018
  Brighton Dome, Brighton» {2}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map


, QTix Codes:
Production: T247313370
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T247313370 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to The Shires.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review

© UK Theatre Web, UK
Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Cookies in Use