The Smyths - Unite And Take Over Tour 2018

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

The Smyths - Unite And Take Over Tour 2018
Smiths tribute band.

Tour details for The Smyths - Unite And Take Over Tour 2018

Between 2nd June 2018 and 1st March 2019 this tour will visit 11 venues in Norwich, Cardiff, Tunbridge Wells, Bristol, Bournemouth, Oxford, Brighton, Leicester, Clitheroe, Bath and York. This production has already been seen in 15 venues since 6th January 2018.

Dates for The Smyths - Unite And Take Over Tour 2018 (Concert) tour


Sat, 2nd June 2018
  Norwich Waterfront, Norwich» {2}

Sat, 21st July 2018
  Chapter Globe, Cardiff» {2}

Sat, 8th September 2018
  The Forum, Tunbridge Wells» {2}

Fri, 21st September 2018
  O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol» {2}

Fri, 5th October 2018
  The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth» {2}

Sat, 6th October 2018
  O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford» {2}

Sat, 13th October 2018
  Brighton Concorde 2, Brighton»

Sat, 20th October 2018
  O2 Academy Leicester, Leicester» {1}

Fri, 9th November 2018
  Grand, Clitheroe» {1}

Fri, 23rd November 2018
  Bath Komedia, Bath» {2}

Fri, 1st March 2019
  Fibbers, York» {2}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1364741252
Event:S963669857
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1364741252 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to The Smyths - Unite And Take Over Tour 2018.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2018
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author

Cookies in Use