The Specials

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

The Specials
An English two-tone ska revival band which formed in 1977.

Performers The Specials.
 

Tour details for The Specials 2019

Between 11th April 2019 and 18th May 2019 this tour will visit 26 venues in Dublin, Bournemouth, Portsmouth, Brighton, Plymouth, Exeter, Cardiff, Blackburn, Leicester, Birmingham, Liverpool, Manchester, Leeds, Carlisle, Glasgow, Newcastle upon Tyne, Middlesbrough, Scarborough, Scunthorpe, York, Sheffield, Cambridge, Southend-on-Sea, Margate, Inner London and Inner London. Current and future dates only.

Dates for The Specials (Concert) tour


Thu, 11th April 2019
  Olympia Theatre, Dublin» {1}

Mon, 15th April 2019
  O2 Academy Bournemouth, Bournemouth» {2}

Tue, 16th April 2019
  Guildhall, Portsmouth» {1}

Wed, 17th April 2019
  Brighton Dome, Brighton» {2}

Fri, 19th April 2019
  Pavilions, Plymouth» {2}

Sat, 20th April 2019
  The Great Hall, Exeter» {2}

Sun, 21st April 2019
  The Great Hall, Cardiff» {1}

Tue, 23rd April 2019
  King George's Hall, Blackburn» {2}

Wed, 24th April 2019
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester» {2}

Fri, 26th April 2019
  O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham» {1}

Sat, 27th April 2019
  Olympia, Liverpool» {3}

Sun, 28th April 2019
  Manchester Academy, Manchester» {2}

Tue, 30th April 2019
  O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds» {2}

Wed, 1st May 2019
  Sands Centre, Carlisle» {2}

Thu, 2nd May 2019
  Barrowland, Glasgow» {1}

Sun, 5th May 2019
  Town Hall, Middlesbrough» {1}

Mon, 6th May 2019
  Spa Complex, Scarborough» {2}

Wed, 8th May 2019
  Baths Hall, Scunthorpe» {1}

Thu, 9th May 2019
  York Barbican Centre, York» {1}

Fri, 10th May 2019
  O2 Academy Sheffield, Sheffield» {2}

Sun, 12th May 2019
  Corn Exchange, Cambridge» {2}

Mon, 13th May 2019
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea» {1}

Tue, 14th May 2019
  Margate Winter Gardens, Margate» {1}

Thu, 16th May 2019 to Fri, 17th May 2019
  O2 Academy Brixton, Inner London» {2}

Sat, 18th May 2019
  O2 Forum Kentish Town, Inner London» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1856450824
Event:S224895051
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1856450824 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to The Specials.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use