The Whitney Houston Show

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

The Whitney Houston Show
This breathtaking production, featuring the impeccable vocal talents of South Africa's Belinda Davids, is a beautifully crafted tribute to one of the world's most revered singers. Accompanied by a full band and dancers, Davids performs over two hours of Whitney Houston's best loved pop hits live on stage. The show includes 20 of Houston's most popular tracks taken from the full span of her career, including 'I Will Always Love You', 'I Wanna Dance With Somebody', 'Didn't We Almost Have It All', 'I'm Every Woman', 'Exhale (Shoop Shoop)', 'Million Dollar Bill' and more. The Whitney Houston Show website.

Performers Belinda Davids.
Producer Showtime Australia.

Tour details for The Whitney Houston Show

Between 1st September 2018 and 27th November 2018 this tour will visit 25 venues in Dublin, Perth, Carlisle, Wolverhampton, High Wycombe, Crawley, Swansea, Blackpool, Edinburgh, Sheffield, Gateshead, Clacton-on-Sea, Skegness, Dartford, Halifax, York, Southend-on-Sea, Southampton, Rhyl, Ipswich, Poole, Basingstoke, Reading, Portsmouth and Southport. This production has already been seen in 9 venues since 12th April 2018.

Dates for The Whitney Houston Show (Concert) tour


Sat, 1st September 2018
  Gaiety Theatre, Dublin» {1}

Fri, 26th October 2018
  Perth Theatre, Perth» {2}

Sat, 27th October 2018
  Sands Centre, Carlisle» {1}

Sun, 28th October 2018
  Grand Theatre, Wolverhampton» {2}

Wed, 31st October 2018
  Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe» {1}

Thu, 1st November 2018
  The Hawth, Crawley» {2}

Fri, 2nd November 2018
  Grand Theatre, Swansea» {2}

Sat, 3rd November 2018
  Blackpool Grand Theatre, Blackpool» {1}

Sun, 4th November 2018
  Festival Theatre, Edinburgh» {2}

Tue, 6th November 2018
  City Hall, Sheffield» {1}

Wed, 7th November 2018
  The Sage, Gateshead» {1}

Fri, 9th November 2018
  Princes Theatre, Clacton-on-Sea» {2}

Sat, 10th November 2018
  Embassy Centre, Skegness» {1}

Sun, 11th November 2018
  The Orchard, Dartford» {2}

Tue, 13th November 2018
  Victoria Theatre, Halifax» {2}

Wed, 14th November 2018
  York Barbican Centre, York» {1}

Thu, 15th November 2018
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea» {2}

Fri, 16th November 2018
  Mayflower Theatre, Southampton» {1}

Sun, 18th November 2018
  Pavilion Theatre, Rhyl» {2}

Tue, 20th November 2018
  Ipswich Regent, Ipswich» {1}

Fri, 23rd November 2018
  Anvil Arts, Basingstoke» {2}

Sat, 24th November 2018
  The Hexagon, Reading» {1}

Sun, 25th November 2018
  Guildhall, Portsmouth» {3}

Tue, 27th November 2018
  Southport Theatre, Southport» {3}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T01172454347
Event:S0164375360
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T01172454347 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to The Whitney Houston Show.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2018
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author

Cookies in Use