Ad not shown

Turin Brakes

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Turin Brakes
Modern south-London based folk duo
 

Ad not shown

Tour details for Turin Brakes 2022 to 2024

Between 10th October 2024 and 14th December 2024 this tour will visit 11 venues in; Leicester, Kendal, Gateshead, Westcliff-on-Sea, Swansea, Farnham, Bristol, Inner London, Newbury, Coventry and Lytham St Annes.
Current and future dates only.
This production has been listed in 43 venues since 9th June 2022. View previous listings for this tour here.

Dates for Turin Brakes (Concert) tour


Thu, 10th October 2024
  Y Theatre, Leicester»

Fri, 11th October 2024
  Brewery Arts Centre, Kendal» - 2 suppliers available

Wed, 16th October 2024
  Southend Palace Theatre, Westcliff-on-Sea» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 24th October 2024
  Pontardawe Arts Centre, Swansea» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 25th October 2024
  The Maltings, Farnham»

Sat, 9th November 2024
  St Georges Music Trust, Bristol» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 14th November 2024
  Union Chapel, Inner London» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 15th November 2024
  Arlington Arts Centre, Newbury» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 22nd November 2024
  Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 14th December 2024
  Lowther Pavilion, Lytham St Annes» - 1 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0822331441
Event:S0173683608

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0822331441 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Turin Brakes.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



Mastodon X - Twitter © Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK. 1995-2024