UB40 - 40th Anniversary Tour - For the Many

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

UB40 - 40th Anniversary Tour - For the Many
Reggae band originally from Birmingham. Fans can expect to hear UB40s greatest hits, including Food For Thought, One In Ten, Kingston Town, (I Can't Help) Falling in Love With You and Red, Red Wine, amongst many, many others. UB40 - 40th Anniversary Tour - For the Many website.

Performers UB40, Robin Campbell, Brian Travers, Jimmy Brown, Earl Falconer, Norma n Hassan, Duncan Campbell, Martin Meredith, Lawrence Parry, Tony Mullings.
 

Tour details for UB40 - 40th Anniversary Tour - For the Many

Between 22nd March 2019 and 25th May 2019 this tour will visit 49 venues in Belfast, Dublin, Bournemouth, Hull, Birmingham, Portsmouth, Folkestone, Manchester, Margate, Nottingham, Hastings, Sheffield, Poole, Cardiff, Plymouth, Bath, Outer London, Cheltenham, Brighton, Cardiff, Leamington Spa, Stoke-on-Trent, Llandudno, Wrexham, Preston, Aberdeen, Liverpool, Watford, Lincoln, Doncaster, York, Carlisle, Perth, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Newcastle upon Tyne, Middlesbrough, Scarborough, Sheffield, Milton Keynes, Leicester, Colchester, Northampton, Norwich, Southend-on-Sea, Cambridge, Aylesbury, Guildford and West End. This production has already been seen in 1 venues since 21st December 2018.

Dates for UB40 - 40th Anniversary Tour - For the Many (Concert) tour


Sat, 23rd March 2019
  3Arena, Dublin» {1}

Wed, 27th March 2019
  Hull City Hall, Hull» {2}

Fri, 29th March 2019
  Arena Birmingham, Birmingham» {1}

Fri, 29th March 2019
  Guildhall, Portsmouth» {2}

Sat, 30th March 2019
  Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone» {3}

Sun, 31st March 2019
  O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester» {2}

Sun, 31st March 2019
  Margate Winter Gardens, Margate» {2}

Mon, 1st April 2019
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham» {2}

Tue, 2nd April 2019
  White Rock Theatre, Hastings» {2}

Wed, 3rd April 2019
  City Hall, Sheffield» {2}

Fri, 5th April 2019
  Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff» {2}

Fri, 5th April 2019
  Pavilions, Plymouth» {2}

Sat, 6th April 2019
  Bath Forum, Bath» {2}

Sat, 6th April 2019
  The O2 Arena, Outer London» {2}

Sun, 7th April 2019
  Town Hall, Cheltenham» {2}

Mon, 8th April 2019
  Brighton Centre, Brighton» {2}

Tue, 9th April 2019
  The Tramshed, Cardiff» {2}

Fri, 12th April 2019
  Leamington Spa Assembly, Leamington Spa» {2}

Sun, 14th April 2019
  Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent» {3}

Wed, 17th April 2019
  William Aston Hall, Wrexham» {2}

Fri, 19th April 2019
  Guild Hall and Charter Theatre, Preston» {4}

Sat, 20th April 2019
  Olympia, Liverpool» {3}

Sun, 21st April 2019
  Colosseum, Watford» {2}

Tue, 23rd April 2019
  Lincoln Performing Arts Centre, Lincoln» {2}

Thu, 25th April 2019
  The Dome, Doncaster» {2}

Fri, 26th April 2019
  York Barbican Centre, York» {2}

Mon, 29th April 2019
  Sands Centre, Carlisle» {2}

Wed, 1st May 2019
  Perth Theatre, Perth» {2}

Thu, 2nd May 2019
  Usher Hall, Edinburgh» {2}

Fri, 3rd May 2019
  Barrowland, Glasgow» {2}

Sun, 5th May 2019
  City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne» {1}

Mon, 6th May 2019
  Town Hall, Middlesbrough» {2}

Tue, 7th May 2019
  Spa Complex, Scarborough» {2}

Thu, 9th May 2019
  O2 Academy Sheffield, Sheffield» {2}

Fri, 10th May 2019
  Arena MK, Milton Keynes» {2}

Sat, 11th May 2019
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester» {2}

Tue, 14th May 2019
  Charter Hall, Colchester» {2}

Thu, 16th May 2019
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton» {2}

Fri, 17th May 2019
  The LCR, Norwich» {2}

Sat, 18th May 2019
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea» {2}

Mon, 20th May 2019
  Corn Exchange, Cambridge» {2}

Tue, 21st May 2019
  Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury» {3}

Wed, 22nd May 2019
  G-Live, Guildford» {1}

Sat, 25th May 2019
  Roundhouse, West End» {2}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T01696170191
Event:S1349942483
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T01696170191 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to UB40 - 40th Anniversary Tour - For the Many.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author

Cookies in Use