Westlife - The Wild Dreams Tour

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Westlife - The Wild Dreams Tour
Succesful five-piece boy-band. Music icons will perform at the UK's biggest arenas in 2022 performing their greatest hits as well as fresh pop anthems from their highly anticipated upcoming new album 'Wild Dreams'. Westlife - The Wild Dreams Tour website.

Cast/Performers

Westlife

News/Reviews

 

Tour details for Westlife - The Wild Dreams Tour 2022

Between 8th July 2022 and 17th December 2022 this tour will visit 17 venues in; Dublin, Scarborough, Outer London, Aberdeen, Glasgow, Leeds, Manchester, Newcastle upon Tyne, Sheffield, Liverpool, Birmingham, Bournemouth, Outer London, Brighton, Nottingham, Cardiff and Belfast.
Current and future dates only.
This production has been listed in 2 venues since 1st July 2022.

Dates for Westlife - The Wild Dreams Tour (Concert) tour


Fri, 8th July 2022
  Aviva Stadium, Dublin» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 6th August 2022
  Wembley, Outer London» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 17th November 2022
  P&J Live, Aberdeen» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 19th November 2022
  Scottish Exhibition and Conference Centre (SECC), Glasgow» - 2 suppliers available

Tue, 22nd November 2022
  Leeds Arena, Leeds» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 24th November 2022
  AO Arena (formerly Manchester Arena), Manchester» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 25th November 2022 to Sat, 26th November 2022
  Utilita Arena (previously Metro Radio Arena), Newcastle upon Tyne» - 2 suppliers available

Mon, 28th November 2022
  Utilita Arena Sheffield, Sheffield» - 2 suppliers available

Wed, 30th November 2022
  M&S Bank Arena (formerly Liverpool Echo Arena), Liverpool» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 3rd December 2022
  Utilita Arena Birmingham, Birmingham» - 2 suppliers available

Mon, 5th December 2022
  Bournemouth International Centre (BIC), Bournemouth» - 2 suppliers available

Wed, 7th December 2022
  The O2 Arena, Outer London» - 3 suppliers available

Thu, 8th December 2022
  Brighton Centre, Brighton» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 9th December 2022
  Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 11th December 2022
  Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 15th December 2022 to Sat, 17th December 2022
  The SSE Arena (Previously known as the Odyssey Arena), Belfast» - 1 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1069048413
Event:S68025096
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1069048413 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Westlife - The Wild Dreams Tour.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2022
PRIVACY and GDPR
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed