Woman to Woman

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Woman to Woman
Woman to Woman sees a timeless collaboration between three of the UK's most celebrated female singer-songwriters: Judie Tzuke, Beverley Craven and Julia Fordham. They will be taking to the stage together performing their hit singles and album tracks alongside a stunning 20-piece string orchestra featuring some of the UK's finest young musicians from the world-renowned Chetham's School of Music.

Cast/Performers

Judie Tzuke, Beverley Craven, Julia Fordham, Rumer
 

Tour details for Woman to Woman 2022

Between 21st October 2022 and 26th November 2022 this tour will visit 18 venues in; Sunderland, York, Perth, Shrewsbury, Buxton, Bexhill-on-Sea, Guildford, Bournemouth, Aylesbury, Cheltenham, Cardiff, Outer London, Manchester, Northampton, Birmingham, Liverpool, Basingstoke and Cambridge.
Current and future dates only.

Dates for Woman to Woman (Concert) tour


Fri, 21st October 2022
  The Fire Station, Sunderland» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 22nd October 2022
  York Barbican Centre, York» - 2 suppliers available

Sun, 23rd October 2022
  Perth Theatre, Perth» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 27th October 2022 to Fri, 28th October 2022
  Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 29th October 2022
  Buxton Opera House, Buxton» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 3rd November 2022
  De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill-on-Sea» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 4th November 2022
  G-Live, Guildford» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 5th November 2022
  Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 8th November 2022
  Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 10th November 2022
  Town Hall, Cheltenham» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 11th November 2022
  St David's Hall, Cardiff» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 13th November 2022
  Alexandra Palace, Outer London» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 17th November 2022
  Bridgewater Hall, Manchester» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 19th November 2022
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 20th November 2022
  Symphony Hall, Birmingham»

Mon, 21st November 2022
  Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 25th November 2022
  Anvil Arts, Basingstoke» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 26th November 2022
  Corn Exchange, Cambridge» - 1 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1717610504
Event:S0992789323
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1717610504 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Woman to Woman.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2022
PRIVACY and GDPR
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed