Giovanni Pernice - Born to Win

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Giovanni Pernice - Born to Win
Strictly Come Dancing professional and choreographer. Get ready for glitzy costumes, amazing routines and another beautiful story - headlined by Giovanni. Expect even more energy, even more passion, andeven more heat.
Approximate runtime 120minutes.


Performers Giovanni Pernice, Luba Mushtuk.

Tour details for Giovanni Pernice - Born to Win

Between 22nd June 2018 and 18th July 2018 this tour will visit 21 venues in Colchester, Shrewsbury, Yeovil, Taunton, Newport, Eastbourne, Exmouth, St Helens, Guildford, Redditch, Reading, Camberley, Worthing, Potters Bar, Wellingborough, Peterborough, Chesterfield, Taunton, Crawley, Dunstable and Kings Lynn. This production has already been seen in 32 venues since 12th April 2018.

Dates for Giovanni Pernice - Born to Win (Dance or ballet) tour

Currently showing
Fri, 22nd June 2018
  Mercury Theatre, Colchester» {1}

Sun, 24th June 2018
  Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury»

Mon, 25th June 2018
  Westlands, Yeovil»

Wed, 27th June 2018
  Medina Theatre, Newport»

Thu, 28th June 2018
  Royal Hippodrome Theatre, Eastbourne» {2}

Sat, 30th June 2018
  Exmouth Pavilion, Exmouth» {1}

Sun, 1st July 2018
  Theatre Royal, St Helens»

Tue, 3rd July 2018
  G-Live, Guildford»

Wed, 4th July 2018
  Palace Theatre, Redditch»

Thu, 5th July 2018
  The Hexagon, Reading»

Sat, 7th July 2018
  Pavilion Theatre, Worthing»

Mon, 9th July 2018
  Wyllyotts Theatre, Potters Bar»

Tue, 10th July 2018
  The Castle, Wellingborough»

Wed, 11th July 2018
  Key Theatre, Peterborough»

Mon, 16th July 2018
  The Hawth, Crawley»

Tue, 17th July 2018
  Grove Theatre, Dunstable»

Wed, 18th July 2018
  Alive Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T947276887
Event:S01825310217
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T947276887 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Giovanni Pernice - Born to Win.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2018
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author

Cookies in Use