Giovanni Pernice - Made in Italy

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Giovanni Pernice - Made in Italy
Strictly Come Dancing professional and choreographer. Giovanni Pernice - Made in Italy website.

Cast/Performers

Giovanni Pernice
 

Tour details for Giovanni Pernice - Made in Italy 2023

Between 18th January 2023 and 2nd May 2023 this tour will visit 68 venues in; Outer London, Guildford, Nottingham, Billingham, Durham, Halifax, Salford, Crewe, Coventry, Newark, Wolverhampton, Northampton, St Helens, Buxton, Cheltenham, Hereford, Swindon, Dartford, Canterbury, Reading, Aldershot, Southsea, Southend-on-Sea, Ipswich, Cambridge, St Albans, Norwich, Doncaster, Shrewsbury, Chester, York, Blackpool, New Brighton, Llandudno, Cork, Wexford, Dublin, Belfast, Ayr, Glasgow, Stirling, Dundee, Inverness, Aberdeen, Arbroath, Edinburgh, Whitley Bay, Darlington, Bradford, Stevenage, Birmingham, Bromley, Crawley, Brighton, Peterborough, Kings Lynn, High Wycombe, Cardiff, Swansea, Weston-super-Mare, Torquay, Exeter, Truro, Barnstaple, Weymouth, Poole, Basingstoke and Bury St Edmunds.
Current and future dates only.

Dates for Giovanni Pernice - Made in Italy (Dance or ballet) tour


Wed, 18th January 2023
  Beck Theatre, Outer London»

Thu, 19th January 2023
  G-Live, Guildford»

Fri, 20th January 2023
  Playhouse, Nottingham»

Sun, 22nd January 2023
  Forum Theatre, Billingham» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 23rd January 2023 to Tue, 24th January 2023
  Gala Theatre, Durham»

Thu, 26th January 2023
  Victoria Theatre, Halifax»

Fri, 27th January 2023
  The Lowry, Salford» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 30th January 2023
  Lyceum Theatre, Crewe»

Tue, 31st January 2023 to Wed, 1st February 2023
  Albany Theatre, Coventry»

Thu, 2nd February 2023
  Newark Palace, Newark»

Sat, 4th February 2023
  Grand Theatre, Wolverhampton»

Sun, 5th February 2023
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton»

Tue, 7th February 2023
  Theatre Royal, St Helens»

Wed, 8th February 2023
  Buxton Opera House, Buxton»

Thu, 9th February 2023 to Sat, 11th February 2023
  Everyman Theatre, Cheltenham»

Sun, 12th February 2023
  Courtyard, Hereford»

Mon, 13th February 2023
  Wyvern Theatre, Swindon»

Wed, 15th February 2023
  The Orchard, Dartford»

Thu, 16th February 2023
  Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury»

Sat, 18th February 2023
  The Hexagon, Reading»

Sun, 19th February 2023
  Princes Hall, Aldershot»

Mon, 20th February 2023
  Kings Theatre Portsmouth, Southsea»

Wed, 22nd February 2023
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea»

Thu, 23rd February 2023
  Ipswich Regent, Ipswich»

Fri, 24th February 2023
  Corn Exchange, Cambridge»

Sat, 25th February 2023
  Alban Arena, St Albans»

Sun, 26th February 2023
  Theatre Royal, Norwich»

Tue, 28th February 2023 to Wed, 1st March 2023
  Cast, Doncaster»

Sun, 5th March 2023
  Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury»

Mon, 6th March 2023 to Tue, 7th March 2023
  Storyhouse, Chester»

Thu, 9th March 2023
  York Barbican Centre, York» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 10th March 2023
  Blackpool Grand Theatre, Blackpool»

Tue, 14th March 2023 to Wed, 15th March 2023
  Cork Opera House, Cork»

Thu, 16th March 2023
  The National Opera House, Wexford»

Sat, 18th March 2023
  The Helix, Dublin»

Sun, 19th March 2023
  ICC Belfast, Belfast»

Tue, 21st March 2023
  Gaiety Theatre, Ayr»

Wed, 22nd March 2023
  Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow»

Thu, 23rd March 2023
  Albert Halls, Stirling»

Fri, 24th March 2023
  Whitehall Theatre, Dundee»

Sun, 26th March 2023
  Eden Court Theatre, Inverness»

Mon, 27th March 2023
  Music Hall, Aberdeen»

Tue, 28th March 2023
  Webster Memorial Theatre, Arbroath»

Wed, 29th March 2023
  Usher Hall, Edinburgh»

Sat, 1st April 2023
  Whitley Bay Playhouse, Whitley Bay» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 3rd April 2023
  St George's Hall, Bradford»

Wed, 5th April 2023 to Thu, 6th April 2023
  Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage»

Sat, 8th April 2023
  Symphony Hall, Birmingham»

Sun, 9th April 2023
  Churchill Theatre, Bromley»

Mon, 10th April 2023
  The Hawth, Crawley»

Tue, 11th April 2023
  Brighton Dome, Brighton»

Fri, 14th April 2023
  Alive Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 15th April 2023
  Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe»

Sun, 16th April 2023
  St David's Hall, Cardiff»

Mon, 17th April 2023
  Grand Theatre, Swansea»

Thu, 20th April 2023
  The Playhouse, Weston-super-Mare»

Fri, 21st April 2023
  Princess Theatre, Torquay» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 22nd April 2023
  Northcott Theatre, Exeter»

Sun, 23rd April 2023
  Hall for Cornwall, Truro» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 24th April 2023 to Tue, 25th April 2023
  Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple»

Sat, 29th April 2023
  Anvil Arts, Basingstoke»

Mon, 1st May 2023 to Tue, 2nd May 2023
  The Apex, Bury St Edmunds»
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0809760075
Event:S01825310217
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0809760075 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Giovanni Pernice - Made in Italy.

User Reviews

Overall: 5.00
Annette sames (25Apr22): Brilliant show in Belfast.giovanni/dancers were fantastic.and giovanni singing/signing brought tears to my eyes.thank you,thank you. 5

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2022
PRIVACY and GDPR
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed