UKTW - 25 years online

Havana Nights

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

An all new show Havana Nights brings an exciting mix of Latin dances with individual performances from Graziano Di Prima and Giada Lini as well as entertaining group numbers with their supporting dancers. The show will be fast paced and promises to be fresh and innovative with amazing routines to dazzle and wow you. Graziano Di Prima has established himself on the hit BBC show Strictly Come Dancing and will now be touring the country with his new show which he has been heavily involved in creating with partner Giada Lini. Graziano is an Italian Latin Champion so this is one show not to miss!

Performers Graziano Di Prima, Giada Lini.
 

Tour details for Havana Nights 2020

Between 3rd March 2020 and 5th April 2020 this tour will visit 27 venues in Chelmsford, Stevenage, Milton Keynes, Crawley, Tunbridge Wells, Outer London, Bury St Edmunds, St Albans, Kettering, Leamington Spa, Cambridge, Exmouth, Redruth, Cheltenham, Swindon, Yeovil, High Wycombe, Glasgow, Edinburgh, Whitley Bay, Fleetwood, Warrington, Guildford, Reading, Shrewsbury, Southport and Lichfield. Current and future dates only.

Dates for Havana Nights (Dance or ballet) tour


Tue, 3rd March 2020
  Civic Theatre, Chelmsford»

Wed, 4th March 2020
  Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage»

Thu, 5th March 2020
  The Stables, Milton Keynes»

Fri, 6th March 2020
  The Hawth, Crawley»

Sun, 8th March 2020
  Beck Theatre, Outer London»

Tue, 10th March 2020
  The Apex, Bury St Edmunds»

Wed, 11th March 2020
  Alban Arena, St Albans»

Thu, 12th March 2020
  Lighthouse Theatre, Kettering»

Fri, 13th March 2020
  Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa»

Sat, 14th March 2020
  Corn Exchange, Cambridge»

Sun, 15th March 2020
  Exmouth Pavilion, Exmouth» {1}

Mon, 16th March 2020
  Regal Theatre, Redruth»

Tue, 17th March 2020
  Town Hall, Cheltenham»

Fri, 20th March 2020
  Wyvern Theatre, Swindon»

Sat, 21st March 2020
  Westlands, Yeovil»

Sun, 22nd March 2020
  Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe»

Wed, 25th March 2020
  Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow»

Thu, 26th March 2020
  Assembly Rooms, Edinburgh»

Fri, 27th March 2020
  Whitley Bay Playhouse, Whitley Bay» {1}

Sat, 28th March 2020
  Marine Hall, Fleetwood»

Sun, 29th March 2020
  Parr Hall, Warrington»

Tue, 31st March 2020
  G-Live, Guildford»

Wed, 1st April 2020
  The Hexagon, Reading»

Fri, 3rd April 2020
  Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury»

Sat, 4th April 2020
  The Atkinson, Southport»

Sun, 5th April 2020
  Lichfield Garrick, Lichfield»
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T697415365
Event:S0873664428
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T697415365 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Havana Nights.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2020
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use