UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020, work is underway to re-open safely. Some venues are showing on-line productions or outside productions - even a few covid safe internal ones and a number of tours and shows have been rescheduled for later in 2020 and throughout 2021. We are updating our listings as much as possible to reflect the changes as they are reported.

Here Come the Boys

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Here Come the Boys
Each night, the four stars will compete to see who is crowned the "King of Dance", with the audience voting for their favourite pick. Here Come the Boys website.

Performers Aljaz Skorjanec, Pasha Kovalev, Graziano di Prima, Robin Windsor (London), Karim Zeroual (Host).
Choreographer Gareth Walker. Director Gareth Walker.
 

Tour details for Here Come the Boys 2021

Between 27th January 2021 and 19th July 2021 this tour will visit 34 venues in West End, Portsmouth, Oxford, Cambridge, Aylesbury, Basingstoke, Dartford, Northampton, West End, Peterborough, Newcastle upon Tyne, Carlisle, Edinburgh, Aberdeen, Glasgow, Leicester, Billingham, Hull, York, Bradford, Liverpool, Birmingham, Nottingham, Manchester, Stoke-on-Trent, Bath, Cardiff, Woking, Ipswich, Swindon, Torquay, Yeovil, Bournemouth and Norwich. Current and future dates only.

Dates for Here Come the Boys (Dance or ballet) tour


Wed, 27th January 2021 to Sat, 15th May 2021
  Garrick Theatre, West End» - 8 suppliers available

Thu, 10th June 2021
  Guildhall, Portsmouth»

Fri, 11th June 2021
  New Theatre, Oxford» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 12th June 2021
  Corn Exchange, Cambridge» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 13th June 2021
  Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury» - 2 suppliers available

Tue, 15th June 2021
  Anvil Arts, Basingstoke»

Wed, 16th June 2021
  The Orchard, Dartford» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 17th June 2021
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton»

Fri, 18th June 2021
  Eventim Apollo, West End» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 19th June 2021
  New Theatre Peterborough, Peterborough» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 22nd June 2021
  Sands Centre, Carlisle»

Wed, 23rd June 2021
  Usher Hall, Edinburgh»

Thu, 24th June 2021
  Music Hall, Aberdeen»

Fri, 25th June 2021
  Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow»

Sat, 26th June 2021
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester»

Sun, 27th June 2021
  Forum Theatre, Billingham» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 29th June 2021
  Hull Venue, Hull» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 30th June 2021
  York Barbican Centre, York»

Thu, 1st July 2021
  St George's Hall, Bradford»

Fri, 2nd July 2021
  Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 3rd July 2021
  Symphony Hall, Birmingham»

Sun, 4th July 2021
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham»

Tue, 6th July 2021
  Bridgewater Hall, Manchester» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 7th July 2021
  Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 9th July 2021
  Bath Forum, Bath»

Sat, 10th July 2021
  St David's Hall, Cardiff» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 11th July 2021
  New Victoria Theatre, Woking» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 12th July 2021
  Ipswich Regent, Ipswich»

Tue, 13th July 2021
  Wyvern Theatre, Swindon»

Thu, 15th July 2021
  Princess Theatre, Torquay» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 16th July 2021
  Octagon Theatre, Yeovil» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 19th July 2021
  Theatre Royal, Norwich»
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0832672729
Event:S1714743472
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0832672729 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Here Come the Boys.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2020
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use