UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020 and there is currently no planned re-opening time though it will not be before 1st June 2020 and is most likely to be September (according to some West End producers). Some shows have been cancelled, or closed early, but many are being rescheduled and we are trying to keep up with the changes - assume that anything posted for April and May is actually postponed or cancelled. Pantomimes are possible but a few venues and shows may not return and larger venues and tours are unlikely to re-appear before 2021 though we have some hope for some panto ....

Oti Mabuse - I Am Here

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Oti Mabuse - I Am Here
Strictly Come Dancing star. Prepare for a night of electrifying choreography as Oti is joined by some of the world's greatest dancers and the West End's finest singers and musicians. Oti Mabuse - I Am Here is a whirlwind celebration of the influences and inspirations that took her on a journey from growing up in South Africa to following her dream. From mesmerising Jives and pumping Sambas to South Africa's exhilarating Kwaito, this is an explosive night of dance and music that will set your heart racing.
Approximate runtime 120minutes.


Performers Oti Mabuse.
 

Tour details for Oti Mabuse - I Am Here 2021

Between 16th April 2021 and 12th June 2021 this tour will visit 35 venues in Peterborough, Edinburgh, Perth, Norwich, Stoke-on-Trent, Sheffield, Southend-on-Sea, Cheltenham, Salford, Guildford, Oxford, Birmingham, Belfast, Blackpool, Northampton, Southampton, Canterbury, Leicester, Buxton, Newcastle upon Tyne, Inverness, Aberdeen, Glasgow, Grimsby, Dartford, Poole, Llandudno, Plymouth, Hull, Wolverhampton, Carlisle, Cardiff, High Wycombe, Bath and Leeds. Current and future dates only.

Dates for Oti Mabuse - I Am Here (Dance or ballet) tour


Fri, 16th April 2021 to Sat, 17th April 2021
  New Theatre Peterborough, Peterborough» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 18th April 2021
  Festival Theatre, Edinburgh» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 19th April 2021
  Perth Theatre, Perth» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 22nd April 2021
  Theatre Royal, Norwich»

Fri, 23rd April 2021
  Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 24th April 2021
  City Hall, Sheffield» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 25th April 2021
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 27th April 2021 to Wed, 28th April 2021
  Everyman Theatre, Cheltenham» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 29th April 2021
  The Lowry, Salford» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 30th April 2021
  G-Live, Guildford» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 1st May 2021
  New Theatre, Oxford» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 2nd May 2021
  Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 4th May 2021 to Wed, 5th May 2021
  Grand Opera House, Belfast»

Fri, 7th May 2021
  Winter Gardens and Opera House Theatre, Blackpool» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 8th May 2021
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 9th May 2021
  Mayflower Theatre, Southampton» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 12th May 2021 to Thu, 13th May 2021
  Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury»

Fri, 14th May 2021
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 15th May 2021
  Buxton Opera House, Buxton»

Thu, 20th May 2021
  Eden Court Theatre, Inverness» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 21st May 2021
  Music Hall, Aberdeen» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 22nd May 2021
  Scottish Exhibition and Conference Centre (SECC), Glasgow» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 23rd May 2021
  The Auditorium, Grimsby» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 27th May 2021
  The Orchard, Dartford» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 28th May 2021
  Lighthouse (previously known as Poole Arts Centre), Poole» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 29th May 2021
  Venue Cymru (formerly - North Wales Theatre), Llandudno» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 30th May 2021
  Theatre Royal, Plymouth»

Thu, 3rd June 2021
  Hull New Theatre, Hull» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 4th June 2021
  Grand Theatre, Wolverhampton» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 5th June 2021
  Sands Centre, Carlisle» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 8th June 2021
  Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 9th June 2021
  Bath Forum, Bath» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 10th June 2021 to Sat, 12th June 2021
  Grand Theatre and Opera House, Leeds» - 1 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T717313541
Event:S01082403692
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T717313541 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Oti Mabuse - I Am Here.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2020
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use