Remembering the Oscars

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Fresh from their sell-out tour with their highly entertaining and innovative Remembering The Movies, Aljaz and Janette will be returning with their brand new show Remembering The Oscars. Get ready to celebrate the Oscar-winning songs in this exhilarating new dance spectacular with Strictly's favourite couple.
 

Tour details for Remembering the Oscars 2020

Between 22nd March 2020 and 2nd May 2020 this tour will visit 27 venues in Aylesbury, Reading, Scunthorpe, Northampton, Bournemouth, Southend-on-Sea, West End, Guildford, Chatham, Birmingham, York, Edinburgh, Manchester, Liverpool, Leicester, Shrewsbury, Ipswich, Llandudno, Buxton, Glasgow, Carlisle, Perth, Inverness, Aberdeen, Cambridge, Yeovil and Bath. Current and future dates only.

Dates for Remembering the Oscars (Dance or ballet) tour


Sun, 22nd March 2020
  Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury» {3}

Mon, 23rd March 2020
  The Hexagon, Reading» {1}

Tue, 24th March 2020
  Baths Hall, Scunthorpe» {2}

Wed, 25th March 2020
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton» {2}

Fri, 27th March 2020
  Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth» {2}

Sat, 28th March 2020
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea» {2}

Mon, 30th March 2020 to Sat, 4th April 2020
  Peacock Theatre, West End» {1}

Tue, 7th April 2020
  G-Live, Guildford» {2}

Wed, 8th April 2020
  The Central Theatre, Chatham» {2}

Thu, 9th April 2020
  Symphony Hall, Birmingham» {2}

Fri, 10th April 2020
  York Barbican Centre, York» {1}

Sun, 12th April 2020
  Festival Theatre, Edinburgh» {1}

Tue, 14th April 2020
  Bridgewater Hall, Manchester» {1}

Wed, 15th April 2020
  Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool» {1}

Thu, 16th April 2020
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester» {2}

Fri, 17th April 2020
  Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury» {2}

Sun, 19th April 2020
  Ipswich Regent, Ipswich» {2}

Wed, 22nd April 2020
  Buxton Opera House, Buxton» {2}

Thu, 23rd April 2020
  Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow» {2}

Fri, 24th April 2020
  Sands Centre, Carlisle» {2}

Sat, 25th April 2020
  Perth Theatre, Perth» {1}

Mon, 27th April 2020
  Eden Court Theatre, Inverness» {1}

Tue, 28th April 2020
  Music Hall, Aberdeen» {1}

Thu, 30th April 2020
  Corn Exchange, Cambridge» {2}

Fri, 1st May 2020
  Octagon Theatre, Yeovil» {2}

Sat, 2nd May 2020
  Bath Forum, Bath» {2}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1529647725
Event:S01614156900
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1529647725 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Remembering the Oscars.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use