Strictly Come Dancing - The Professionals

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Strictly Come Dancing - The Professionals
Direct from BBC One's award-winning prime time TV show Strictly Come Dancing, this glamorous production will bring together some of our much-loved Strictly Professional dancers as they take to the stage to dazzle with their dance prowess. Audiences will enjoy the incredible talent of these world-class dancers as they perform exquisitely choreographed Ballroom and Latin routines with all the sequins, sparkle and stunning production values we have come to know and love! Strictly Come Dancing - The Professionals website.
 

Tour details for Strictly Come Dancing - The Professionals

Between 3rd May 2019 and 2nd June 2019 this tour will visit 18 venues in Salford, Bournemouth, Nottingham, Llandudno, Edinburgh, Aberdeen, Blackpool, Birmingham, West End, Hull, Portsmouth, Plymouth, Brighton, Cardiff, Liverpool, Leeds, Sheffield and Sunderland. This production has already been seen in 1 venues since 21st May 2018.

Dates for Strictly Come Dancing - The Professionals (Dance or ballet) tour


Fri, 3rd May 2019 to Sat, 4th May 2019
  The Lowry, Salford» {2}

Wed, 8th May 2019
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham» {1}

Fri, 10th May 2019 to Sat, 11th May 2019
  Playhouse Theatre, Edinburgh» {2}

Thu, 16th May 2019 to Fri, 17th May 2019
  Symphony Hall, Birmingham» {1}

Sat, 18th May 2019
  Eventim Apollo, West End» {2}

Sun, 19th May 2019
  Hull Venue, Hull» {1}

Tue, 21st May 2019
  Guildhall, Portsmouth» {1}

Wed, 22nd May 2019 to Thu, 23rd May 2019
  Pavilions, Plymouth» {1}

Fri, 24th May 2019
  Brighton Centre, Brighton» {1}

Sat, 25th May 2019 to Sun, 26th May 2019
  Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff» {1}

Tue, 28th May 2019
  Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool» {2}

Wed, 29th May 2019
  Leeds Arena, Leeds» {2}

Thu, 30th May 2019 to Fri, 31st May 2019
  City Hall, Sheffield» {1}

Sat, 1st June 2019 to Sun, 2nd June 2019
  Empire Theatre, Sunderland» {2}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T01983453680
Event:S1627488578
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T01983453680 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Strictly Come Dancing - The Professionals.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2018
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author

Cookies in Use