UKTW - 25 years online

Viva la Divas

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Viva la Divas
Collaborating with the original producers of the hugely successful show Viva La Divas (starring Darcey Bussell and Katherine Jenkins), this exhilarating and glamorous production will pay tribute to Divas from the Golden Age of Hollywood, Broadway and West End musical theatre, chart topping modern pop Divas and female icons who have had an impact on the star's careers and lives. Janette, Nadiya and Katya, alongside a cast of amazing dancers and incredible singers, celebrate their friendship and pay homages to the greatest Divas in this show stopping, all singing, all dancing musical extravaganza. Viva la Divas website.

Performers Janette Manrara, Nadiya Bychkova, Katya Jones.
 

Tour details for Viva la Divas 2020

Between 14th June 2020 and 16th July 2020 this tour will visit 29 venues in Lowestoft, Billingham, York, Wrexham, Birmingham, Cardiff, Bath, Milton Keynes, Halifax, Gateshead, Scunthorpe, Kings Lynn, Stoke-on-Trent, Yeovil, Northampton, Bury St Edmunds, Guildford, Swindon, Torquay, Worthing, Aldershot, Aylesbury, Dorking, Hastings, Poole, West End, Cheltenham, New Brighton and Bridlington. Current and future dates only.

Dates for Viva la Divas (Dance or ballet) tour


Sun, 14th June 2020
  Marina Theatre, Lowestoft» {1}

Mon, 15th June 2020
  Forum Theatre, Billingham» {2}

Tue, 16th June 2020
  Grand Opera House, York» {1}

Wed, 17th June 2020
  William Aston Hall, Wrexham» {2}

Thu, 18th June 2020
  Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham» {2}

Fri, 19th June 2020
  St David's Hall, Cardiff» {1}

Sat, 20th June 2020
  Bath Pavilion, Bath» {1}

Sun, 21st June 2020
  Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes» {2}

Tue, 23rd June 2020
  Victoria Theatre, Halifax» {1}

Wed, 24th June 2020
  The Sage, Gateshead» {1}

Thu, 25th June 2020
  Baths Hall, Scunthorpe» {1}

Fri, 26th June 2020
  Alive Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn» {2}

Sat, 27th June 2020
  Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent» {2}

Sun, 28th June 2020
  Octagon Theatre, Yeovil» {1}

Tue, 30th June 2020
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton» {1}

Wed, 1st July 2020
  The Apex, Bury St Edmunds» {1}

Thu, 2nd July 2020
  G-Live, Guildford» {1}

Fri, 3rd July 2020
  Wyvern Theatre, Swindon» {1}

Sat, 4th July 2020
  Princess Theatre, Torquay» {2}

Sun, 5th July 2020
  Pavilion Theatre, Worthing» {1}

Tue, 7th July 2020
  Princes Hall, Aldershot» {1}

Wed, 8th July 2020
  Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury» {2}

Thu, 9th July 2020
  Dorking Halls, Dorking» {1}

Fri, 10th July 2020
  White Rock Theatre, Hastings» {1}

Sun, 12th July 2020
  Aldwych Theatre, West End» {1}

Tue, 14th July 2020
  Town Hall, Cheltenham» {1}

Wed, 15th July 2020
  Floral Pavilion Theatre, New Brighton» {1}

Thu, 16th July 2020
  The Spa Theatre, Bridlington» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T641463855
Event:S02048939610
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T641463855 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Viva la Divas.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2020
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use