The Beatles: Hornsey Road with Mark Lewisohn

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

The Beatles: Hornsey Road with Mark Lewisohn
World's leading Beatles historian Mark Lewisohn is touring a theatre show of illumination, intrigue, surprises, delights, humour, excitement and entertainment ... A fast-moving and smart illustrated history of our forever national-heroes the Beatles, their brilliant album Abbey Road, and other major events of that extraordinary year 1969. September 2019 is the golden anniversary of the Beatles' multi-platinum album Abbey Road

Performers Mark Lewisohn.
 

Tour details for The Beatles: Hornsey Road with Mark Lewisohn 2019

Between 18th September 2019 and 4th December 2019 this tour will visit 17 venues in Northampton, Bristol, Inner London, Nottingham, Liverpool, Didcot, Lytham St Annes, Lincoln, Cambridge, High Wycombe, Birmingham, Swindon, Basingstoke, Margate, Stockton-on-Tees, Maidenhead and Manchester. Current and future dates only.

Dates for The Beatles: Hornsey Road with Mark Lewisohn (Event/show) tour


Wed, 18th September 2019
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton» {1}

Mon, 23rd September 2019
  Redgrave Theatre, Bristol» {1}

Sat, 28th September 2019
  Bloomsbury Theatre, Inner London» {1}

Sun, 29th September 2019
  Lakeside Arts Centre, Nottingham» {1}

Wed, 2nd October 2019
  Cornerstone Arts Centre, Didcot» {1}

Tue, 8th October 2019
  Lowther Pavilion, Lytham St Annes» {1}

Sat, 12th October 2019
  Lincoln Performing Arts Centre, Lincoln» {1}

Mon, 14th October 2019
  Cambridge Junction, Cambridge» {1}

Wed, 16th October 2019
  Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe» {1}

Mon, 28th October 2019
  Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham» {2}

Tue, 29th October 2019
  Wyvern Theatre, Swindon» {1}

Wed, 30th October 2019
  Haymarket Theatre, Basingstoke» {1}

Sat, 2nd November 2019
  Theatre Royal, Margate» {1}

Wed, 6th November 2019
  ARC, Stockton-on-Tees» {1}

Fri, 8th November 2019
  Norden Farm Centre for the Arts, Maidenhead» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T507041734
Event:S1033670393
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T507041734 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to The Beatles: Hornsey Road with Mark Lewisohn.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use