The Hairy Bikers - In Conversation

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

The Hairy Bikers - In Conversation
The Hairy Bikers cook and talk about bikes and food.
Approximate runtime 30minutes.


Performers Simon King, David Myers.
 

Tour details for The Hairy Bikers - In Conversation 2019

Between 24th March 2019 and 8th April 2019 this tour will visit 12 venues in Brighton, Leicester, Ipswich, Lowestoft, Birmingham, Newcastle upon Tyne, Scunthorpe, Sunderland, Edinburgh, Aberdeen, Glasgow and Dunfermline. Current and future dates only. This production has already been seen in 26 venues since 5th February 2019.

Dates for The Hairy Bikers - In Conversation (Event/show) tour

Currently showing
Sun, 24th March 2019
  Theatre Royal, Brighton» {3}

Wed, 27th March 2019
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester» {2}

Thu, 28th March 2019
  Ipswich Regent, Ipswich» {1}

Fri, 29th March 2019
  Marina Theatre, Lowestoft» {2}

Sat, 30th March 2019
  Symphony Hall, Birmingham» {2}

Sun, 31st March 2019
  City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne» {1}

Wed, 3rd April 2019
  Baths Hall, Scunthorpe» {2}

Thu, 4th April 2019
  Empire Theatre, Sunderland» {3}

Fri, 5th April 2019
  Queen's Hall, Edinburgh» {1}

Sat, 6th April 2019
  Music Hall, Aberdeen» {2}

Sun, 7th April 2019
  Theatre Royal, Glasgow» {3}

Mon, 8th April 2019
  Alhambra, Dunfermline» {2}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0988299885
Event:S799935092
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0988299885 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to The Hairy Bikers - In Conversation.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use